arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自2758条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2758份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

adzleen M.
马来西亚
2016年3月8日
Nice stay
Makanan, hot tub, jaccuzzi
Seronok,

Douglas C.
马来西亚
2016年3月7日
Nice convenient location on top of a Hill.
Convenient location near to the waterfront and Chinatown. Easy access to food and friendly staff.
Overall experience was good. Nice location in a safe quiet neighborhood. The staff were friendly. However several things in the room needs fixing : 1. Bidet leaking. 2 Sink stopper faulty 3 Bathtub stopper faulty 4 Door chain lock spoiled 5 Overhead rain shower drips even when switched to hand shower

MOHD R.
马来西亚
2016年2月28日
Cleanliness
There others were perfect except cleanliness of the room and the toilet

Lee F.
马来西亚
2016年2月23日
good
town center, walking distance to riverside, kids enjoyed the pool
good

YEE F.
马来西亚
2016年2月23日
Nice Hotel
Housekeeping and cleanness very good in the hotel. Front desk staff name Syvester very helpful and kind.
Convenient to all the place I want to go. Nice bed . Kind hotel staff. Only 1 thing was not satisfied was the Tv channel .

Ashwini M.
新加坡
2016年2月21日
Good property bad maintainance
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them

Joseph E.
马来西亚
2016年2月21日
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.

Joana K.
马来西亚
2016年2月18日
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.

Hong T.
马来西亚
2016年2月18日
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places

Kenny W.
马来西亚
2016年2月16日
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.