查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自2794条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2794份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

KAI C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.
点评日期: 2015年12月9日

Shazharn Z.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Wished I could have stayed longer
Huge room, gym, pool
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way
点评日期: 2015年12月7日

shamzumi Y.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Location
All good as usual
convienience and comfortable
点评日期: 2015年12月7日

HO F.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good hotel but .........
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Is nice hotel but please reminder to bring your teeth brush and personal soap. i very surprise why 5 Star Hotel no provide the teeth brush and soap???????
点评日期: 2015年12月7日

Gan Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Family trip
location, food and price
Good location hotel, staff also good service but the room condition no take care well. Especially no good room cleaning service. (No towel, no slipper and no coffee set in room...
点评日期: 2015年12月6日

Chwee C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Disappointing 5 Star
Location, Size and View
We expected more from a 5 star Pullman. At best, we only felt it behaved like a Four Points. The place needs serious maintenance as it does not come across as a 5 star at all; dirty walls and glass panels. Even the rooms did not provide a complete compendium of amenities that a 5 star should. Hand towels and small towels were missing. Toothbrushes and vanity cotton buds etc are not complete. The mini bar is not stocked, slippers were not available are just but a few that is so obvious that the hotel has failed its 5 star rating. Even the staff service is lacking as they do not come across as being keen to serve. In fact, they appear to be short staffed and over worked. Room Tip: All rooms come with good view, and is quiet.
点评日期: 2015年12月4日

Beng C.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Value for mony
Location
friendly front line. strategic location
点评日期: 2015年12月4日

LEH Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
COMFORTABLE
COZY ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST & CLEAN ROOM
点评日期: 2015年12月2日

Keam Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Location
Location location location
Good Location location location
点评日期: 2015年12月2日

yong H.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
first trip to kuching
location, room size,staff manners
good
点评日期: 2015年12月2日