arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (2721)

商务旅客 (905)

夫妇 (811)

单行旅客 (278)

家庭及年幼儿童 (365)

家庭及大龄儿童 (162)

团队游客 (200)

超级赞
8.2
来自2721份点评
环境和清洁度
8.7
设施
7.3
位置
8.6
客房舒适度
8.4
服务
8.3
性价比
8.0
餐饮
7.4

4 Ming C.
Malaysia
2015年8月7日
terrible experience!!!
Terrible! Can u imagine yr room may not be 100% secured even u had fully settled the amount when u made booking! They will just blame to d system error and transfer u to other hotel! That's what they claim themselves a '5-star hotel'....

3.3 Ana R.
Singapore
2015年8月8日
Lousy management system and poor service
Make you wait for many hours because there's no available room even if you made reservation and make full payment.

7.7 Bee L.
Malaysia
2015年8月6日
Convenient for all
Near eateries, comfortable and value for money
I enjoy my stayed there! This is my second time and I will return again!!! Not regret staying in Pullman

8.7 woo O.
Malaysia
2015年8月5日
Value for money
Location hotel room comfortable staff
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,

8 fiona N.
Malaysia
2015年8月3日
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.

8.8 Eu O.
Malaysia
2016年4月2日
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center

7.3 XIN Y.
Singapore
2015年8月4日
good hotel
location, clean room, good food

8.3 Eu O.
Malaysia
2015年8月4日
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.

6 Lee H.
Malaysia
2015年8月21日
Good Hotel in Kuching
Good bed, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Pullman Hotel is my first choice

6.3 Mohammad A.
Malaysia
2015年7月29日
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.