查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自2792条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2792份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

Wong P.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Best in Kuching
Location,cleanliness and comfortable
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

Rose C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Clean & spacious rooms
The bathrooms are super big with very nice views, rooms are clean n comfortable
点评日期: 2015年8月17日

Diomira G.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Flies in dining area, Staff a little arrogant
comfy bed, good gym, good pool
If you would want a really good stay, the bed is really comfy, room is really spacious. I would recommend this hotel. However, every morning for breakfast, variety was okay but there were a lot of flies, you have got to do something about this. Your staff did not hear me when I mentioned my room number, and she said we were not entitled for breakfast, I repeated the room number and she blamed me instead and told me off that I mentioned the wrong room number, what a disappointing! What happen to being polite and customers are always right? Your counter boy, yes! a boy!! not a man yet, he laughed at me when I asked about airport transfer. He said there are a lot of taxis out there that I can use. What's up with the attitude? Aren't you the one working there? Staff should be polite, the cleaning lady was even more polite than expected. It was also mentioned the room had wifi, but then it sucked! It had a limit of 500mb per day. When the counter said they could reset it for us, we still couldn't use it. Internet is important especially when mentioned in the room features as an option and that's why I purchased it. You have got to take your customers seriously. Thumbs up for the comfy bed, gym and pool, the rest I would say you have got to improve base on your stars!
点评日期: 2015年8月17日

BREITHNER J.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Excellent
Comfort, clean, strategic
Had a wonderful time in Kuching.. The hotel was excellent..!
点评日期: 2015年8月14日

randyaz I.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
One of the best hotel in Kuching, if not the best
Location, friendly staff, comfortable
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Anna L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Great location, pity about the staff
location, price and spaciousness
I thk as long as our expectation was a 4 star hotel as oppose to 5 star which I thought all Pullman was, then it would have been fine. The staff at the reception while polite was 100% blur. They can't recommend places to visit, etc. So not very helpful but they were not rude. Some is new to Kuching so I understand. However I thk the HR or the GM should pick up the slack and pay for courses to improve this. I w be staying in Hilton or even Tune Hotel where the staff seemed more enthusiastic and helpful ( yes I had to go to these hotels to ask for info on how to go to the Rainforest Music Festival when the coach was actually departing at a mall right underneath Pullman Hotel. Can you imagine how blur the staff were at Pullman?
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Lawrence L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
NO COMMENT
NO COMMENT
GOOD
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Surjit K.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Price. Location.
Price. Location. Room Size
Room Size is good. Location is walking distance to the river, china town and malls. Next to hotel is a mall with few choice of coffee shop. Unfortunately, the room floor need better cleaning.
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

LEAN L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Is a good hotel and good location
Must try their gym, sauna and stream room.
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

SIEW Y.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Strategic Location
Good location, helpful staff and spacious room
Very good location whereby you can just walk to those place of interest at your own. If you need shopping, just next to the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年8月12日