查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自2792条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2792份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

Ana R.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Lousy management system and poor service
Make you wait for many hours because there's no available room even if you made reservation and make full payment.
点评日期: 2015年8月8日

Ming C.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
terrible experience!!!
Terrible! Can u imagine yr room may not be 100% secured even u had fully settled the amount when u made booking! They will just blame to d system error and transfer u to other hotel! That's what they claim themselves a '5-star hotel'....
点评日期: 2015年8月7日

Bee L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Convenient for all
Near eateries, comfortable and value for money
I enjoy my stayed there! This is my second time and I will return again!!! Not regret staying in Pullman
点评日期: 2015年8月6日

woo O.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Value for money
Location hotel room comfortable staff
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Eu O.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
点评日期: 2015年8月4日

XIN Y.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
点评日期: 2015年8月4日

fiona N.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
点评日期: 2015年8月3日

Pek T.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

Pek T.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

Matthew M.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2015年7月31日