查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自2794条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2794份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

Pek T.
新加坡
2015年8月2日
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.

Matthew M.
英国
2015年7月31日
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.

SUH F.
马来西亚
2015年7月30日
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.

Ralph B.
澳大利亚
2015年7月30日
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.

Low M.
马来西亚
2015年7月29日
Great location
Comfortable room

Mohammad A.
马来西亚
2015年7月29日
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.

Chean C.
马来西亚
2015年7月29日
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.

Lam Y.
马来西亚
2015年7月28日
Price value
Comfort, centrally located, clean
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.

John H.
澳大利亚
2015年7月26日
Good accomodation. Good location.Location
Location, value, views
Very good

Felicia V.
印度尼西亚
2015年7月21日
Clean,comfy,very nice staff,bad wifi at superior
Staff,clean,location near hills mall
It was very nice,the staff so helpful,but a wifi is bad at superior room. deluxe room is very nice,good wifi and nice spot for the bathroom. but please,don't serve bad fruit at guest room. we will pretty sure coming back at pullman when we go to kuching again.