查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自2794条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2794份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Jacobus Z.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
5 Star delivery
Location, Roomquality and Facilities
We had a weekend at the hotel and it has a great location with easy access to the city centre. The rooms are very comfortable with good amenities, the hotel offers a very good pool and a well equipped gym.
点评日期: 2015年7月13日

Lee N.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Excellent location
Location, Ambience and Staff
Excellent! Our room was clean, the buffet spread sumptious and the band at the lounge area at night entertaining. It was easy to travel around from there. Good value for money also.
点评日期: 2015年7月13日

Leow S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
The hotel maintenance was not done properly
Quality of furniture and spaces
It was great just less friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年7月12日

Suwinder S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good location
Room size
点评日期: 2015年7月12日

ALEXANDER L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Excellent Hotel
Spaces Room & toilet, excellent breakfast, excellent location
enjoy it value for money. i will definately stay in same hotel in future
点评日期: 2015年7月10日

Roziana B.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
The hotel are not so bad.
1. Staff are being so nice. 2. Food are delicious. 3. There is a gym and swimming but why don't you add in Snooker / Pool. More excited!
Well, Pullman Hotel claimed themself as a 5 star. Fair enough but there is a lot of things need to improved. Base on my experience staying in Pullman; 1. Room are in good condition. But a bit frustrated because when I checked the fridge, there is no snacks or drinks in the fridge. (Some 1 or 2 star provided snacks and drinks) Excluded mineral water ofcourse. 2. Dining in room; no proper setting from the staff. I mean, I've been to other 5 star Hotel and they did a setting in the room with a small trolley for me to eat comfortably. 3. When I put a tag (The room is yours) means please cleaned my room and change everything into new again. Like; the towel, the pyjamas, and top up back my toiletries. Thank you.
点评日期: 2015年7月9日

Ang P.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Good
Hotel condition, staff, transportation
点评日期: 2015年7月7日

Cammy G.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Clean, spacious, comfortable
location, food and service
点评日期: 2015年7月6日

Tang L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
overrated
good location
overall my stay was good,but the in room wifi is really disappointed me i can say is can use it at all.I will just rate this hotel as 3 star hotel.
点评日期: 2015年7月6日

Heidi R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Lovely hotel
Quiet, big/spacious room & clean.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Would love to return to it again.
点评日期: 2015年7月5日