arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

古晋铂尔曼酒店 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 古晋市中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100

超级赞 8.2
来自2751条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2751份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

Sie L.
马来西亚
2015年2月23日
Excellent
Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
Good

Heesook L.
韩国
2015年2月21日
Good location with room to improve
location
Altough we enjoyed the good location, our stay could have been more enjoyable if the property was clean.

Cormac D.
爱尔兰
2015年2月19日
Not 5 star but probably the best in Kuching
Pool, big bed, location
The service is terrible, 20 mins for a beer at the pool, bad attitude from waitress but for the price of the night I'm not too concerned. Rooms are nice and big but the bed sheet had a weird stain so I needed them to change it. Overall it's fine but don't expect 5 star international, its kuching after all.

muhyiddin M.
马来西亚
2015年2月16日
Value for money
Ambience , food , room
Awesome! got a free upgraded room during check in. Large room with bathtub. River view. Great buffet breakfast but the catch is during booking using agoda ; there only provided 1 buffet breakfast. Need to add RM50 for additional guest. Better walk a bit nearby to get a much cheaper breakfast which are more or less delicious.

tanja G.
奥地利
2015年2月9日
Not a five star hotel!
Spacious room, good bathroom, beautiful lobby
Location is good,near Top Spot. We had a prepaid room, booked months ago. When we arrived, they had lost our booking and it took nearly one hour to fix that. They apologized but we neither got an upgrade or even something to drink... Hotel is clean at first sight only, if you have a closer look things are differenzt. The space leading to the rooms is dark and smelly, breakfast is expensive and mostly for asian taste. There was some cheese, already heavily sweating and looked disgusting. The keycards for lift and room do sometimes work, sometimes not. Hotel is quite new but already looks worn (eg breakfasttables with broken edges), poolarea is all no smoking ( have to go to lobby bar) and not nice at all.This hotel is by no means same category as the Hilton and no good value for money. We will not come back.

Stella S.
马来西亚
2015年2月5日
Comfortable
Comfort, somehow strategic in location
The staff performances are bad, breakfast is bad too. But hotel room is spacious and clean. Comfort too. Quite a walkin distance to tourist spots or shopping mall nearby

Tiffany E.
澳大利亚
2015年2月3日
Wedding reception was great
Wedding reception was lovely

Mohammad H.
马来西亚
2015年2月3日
Please improve
Bed time
Good

Johnny P.
马来西亚
2015年2月2日
Convenient
Location, Price

Johnny P.
马来西亚
2015年2月2日
Convenient
Location, Price