查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自2790条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2790份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

Ramlee N.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
the staff not friendly
food only
average
点评日期: 2015年3月4日

Rian W.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Worth the price
Good location, hotel cleanliness
First day arrived the security feel hasitate to open the car door for us as we arrive with a quite small and old taxi car (do you really judge a guest from their look?) but after the taxi guy talk to them, they finally want to help us out with our luggage! But not a big deal as the front desk staff make us satisfied with their services. We love the room as it feels comfort, new, clean and quite spacious. After have a small nap we decided to go for a swim, the pool was alright but they need to give more attention to the day bed as its quite dirty and dusty. The next day we had breakfast, all of the staff from Puzzle restaurant are so helpful and done a great jod with the services as we bring a young baby with us, they help us out to make congee for our baby (even though its not on the menu). After that on lunch time we decided to find a good place to eat outside the hotel, ask to the concierge he gave us couple of good places to go (so helpful) and after finish from the walk he still pay attention to us by asking about our day. Everything is perfect until we came back to the room to take a shower and found out the room already being clean and they didnt gave us any towel, so fine, we need to order to the house keeping and it took so long! So while waiting for the towels we decided to order some dessert and it took 1 hour for the dessert (didnt taste that good) and 1 and a half hour for the towels. Overall we would like to come back here again and avoiding their room service. Still the best services you can get from this city afterall.
点评日期: 2015年3月2日

Teo S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
The hotel and room less of maintaining
Location,convenient
Over rated on this hotel brand if compared to five stars hotel .... I rated this hotel 3 stars
点评日期: 2015年2月27日

Pui W.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
A 5 star hotel without a door bell
Location and staff service
We booked 4 rooms and the request of having these rooms near to each other or at least at the same floor was fulfilled by the reception team. However, the drawback was that, all the rooms have no doorbell. We have to knock real hard looking for someone next room which we afraid we might have caused some annoyance or disturbance to other visitors. They have real poor noise insulation too. Well overall, the room was clean and breakfast was moderately good. Hope the team can work better on the hotel food.
点评日期: 2015年2月24日

TECK T.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
hotel in kuching town
clean, big room and in the town central
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Richard L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Excellent Stay
Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Muhammad M.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Wonderful
Room, Bed, Bathroom
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Sie L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Excellent
Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
Good
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Heesook L.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Good location with room to improve
location
Altough we enjoyed the good location, our stay could have been more enjoyable if the property was clean.
点评日期: 2015年2月21日

Cormac D.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Not 5 star but probably the best in Kuching
Pool, big bed, location
The service is terrible, 20 mins for a beer at the pool, bad attitude from waitress but for the price of the night I'm not too concerned. Rooms are nice and big but the bed sheet had a weird stain so I needed them to change it. Overall it's fine but don't expect 5 star international, its kuching after all.
点评日期: 2015年2月19日