arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

古晋铂尔曼酒店 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 古晋市中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100

超级赞 8.2
来自2751条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2751份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

Tze L.
马来西亚
2014年10月13日
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel

Teo C.
马来西亚
2014年10月10日
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.

Teo C.
马来西亚
2014年10月7日
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.

Jennifer E.
美国
2014年10月6日
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.

Jennifer E.
美国
2014年10月6日
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.

Tay K.
马来西亚
2014年10月5日
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.

Michael L.
马来西亚
2014年10月4日
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.

mohd M.
马来西亚
2014年9月30日
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching

Rusihan R.
马来西亚
2014年9月30日
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching

Swi C.
马来西亚
2014年9月27日
Clean and new
Cleanliness, spacious, comfort
Overall a pleasant stay.