arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

古晋铂尔曼酒店 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 古晋市中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100

超级赞 8.2
来自2751条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2751份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

Siew L.
马来西亚
2014年7月23日
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good

Zainudin R.
马来西亚
2014年7月23日
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.

Kuan C.
马来西亚
2014年7月22日
pleasant, wonderful
comfort, clean & easy access to places of attraction
pleasant, wondrful

Sharon S.
英国
2014年7月22日
Very poor customer service at the hotel.
I cannot think of 3 good things to say about it
One I do not wish to repeat. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel to anyone. Whilst the building itself is fine, the reception staff's attitude and knowledge are nothing shortly of appalling.

Kim W.
马来西亚
2014年7月21日
Confortable stay
Large Room, Large Toiolet and Comfortable Bed
We stayed for 2 nights here and found the hotel to be quite good in term of room size and the comfortable bed. Will return again

Kim W.
马来西亚
2014年7月21日
Comfortable stay
Clean, huge room and comfortable bed
The hotel is located in the city center right opposite to Hilton. The room and bathroom is big. It has a wide window as well. The bed is comfortable.

miguel C.
美国
2014年7月20日
Pullman quality hotel, not pullman quality service
Location, room size, View.
Good part: It fills Pullman's expectations when it comes to architecture, equipment and image. Easily located. The bad Tthe staff, yesh, horrid ignorant about anything, will throw you to the over priced travel agency in the lobby. The parking lot is shared with a shopping mall so it feels quite unsafe as there aint reserved spots. Don't order room service, we did get dollar pancakes, but where rock hard. Will "forget" about refunding your cash deposit if possible, so ask for a receipt when placing it. The room bills double check them as there are funny charges here and there. The login every-10-min system sucks also.

wong K.
马来西亚
2014年7月20日
very good
entertainment,room,bed
very good

Tan B.
马来西亚
2014年7月19日
Busy
Buffer dining due to fasting month

En T.
马来西亚
2014年7月18日
Comfortable
Clean & nice room. Room equipped with fridge, iron, hir dryer, etc.
Nice & comfortable.