查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自2790条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2790份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

ABANG G.
马来西亚
2014年5月20日
Good
Center of town
One thing that regret me was the hotel still insist collecting deposit. My trips to singapore even london and paris doesnt require any deposit

runizan A.
马来西亚
2014年5月19日
very relaxing of mind
quite,friendly staff,easy to move around
my best experience in pullman kuching with my family

Rob P.
英国
2014年5月17日
Convenient
Good base to travel from

Gail V.
南非
2014年5月17日
Very disappointing, service poor room not serviced
impressive foyer
Not a Pullman. Staff not helpful at all. Very few could actually speak English Room not serviced 5 of 8 days I stayed there. large bathroom. Good coffee shop. Would think twice before staying there again

Badlishah A.
马来西亚
2014年5月16日
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip

KUNAL G.
新加坡
2014年5月16日
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.

Kim K.
新加坡
2014年5月16日
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.

Wai L.
香港
2014年5月16日
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.

NURAZHANI A.
马来西亚
2014年5月15日
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.

Mohamad Y.
马来西亚
2014年5月15日
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.