arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

古晋铂尔曼酒店 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100

超级赞 8.2
来自2731条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2731份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

9.3 Andy G.
英国
2014年2月12日
Exellent hotel. Would go back
Great location, good gym and pool

8.7 Weiyue C.
中国
2014年2月11日
as expected
friendly staff, have coffee shop downstairs, choose to seafood eating place
nice and helpful staff, and old town white coffee near by. will choice this one again if I come to Kuching again

7.3 Mohd A.
马来西亚
2014年2月11日
A Great Place To Stay
Cleanliness, Location & Surroundings
Overall, a great holiday for my family. We love our room and the hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would come and stay here again.

8.7 Noorkhairul A.
马来西亚
2014年2月11日
It's really surprising that the room is big.
Big room, good location, nice swimming pool and gym.

7.3 FANG P.
新加坡
2014年2月10日
Cosy and relax, and bad check in experience
New, clean and big hotel
It is a new, nice, big and clean hotel. Centrally located with good facilities, e.g. swimming pool and spa. However, the check in process is terrible. Called 1 day to confirm early check in, but room released to other, and staff not apologetic and rude, not offering good alternative, instead asking you to wait. Staff are not trained for service recovery, which is really unexpected for such an established hotel.

7.3 BORAM K.
韩国
2014年2月10日
Good location, no wifi in a room, unfriendly staff
location, cleaness and nice view
Nice view but small size room and no wifi in a room. it is normal 5star hotel easy to access town area. staffs are not really friendly to help rather unfriendly.

9 Juliani D.
印度尼西亚
2014年2月8日
very nice stay
nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p

7.3 wong F.
马来西亚
2014年2月7日
clean, good location, fresh
clean, good location, fresh
good location , room clean, fresh, unacceptable that wifi only for an hour

7.7 Car D.
马来西亚
2014年2月7日
GOOD SUPPER
CLEAN , NOT FAR FROM TOWN & GOOD SAFETY
wifi only for an hour. that unacceptable . overall value for moeny !

7.7 rusihan Z.
马来西亚
2014年2月6日
Superb
Location, Comfortable and Fresh
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.