arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

古晋铂尔曼酒店 (Pullman Kuching Hotel)

1A Jalan Mathies, 古晋市中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100

超级赞 8.2
来自2752条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2752份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4

sung N.
香港
2014年2月22日
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....

Ian C.
英国
2014年2月22日
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.

Car D.
马来西亚
2014年2月22日
good value for money
safety, near & not far from airport
GOOD FRIENDLY STAFFS , but wifi for an hour only. sad.

SEI L.
马来西亚
2014年2月22日
Excellant Stay
Comfort, Friendly Staff

Megala M.
马来西亚
2014年2月21日
Best Hotel in Kuching
Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.

Hetty M.
马来西亚
2014年2月21日
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money

Wong A.
马来西亚
2014年2月17日
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.

Zainudin R.
马来西亚
2014年2月17日
Very nice stay
Clean, affordable and friendly staff
Great and wonderful stay. Staff are friendly and very attentive. Very nice place and clean. Easy to park the car.

Dennis C.
马来西亚
2014年2月15日
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.

Anthony C.
马来西亚
2014年2月13日
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.
location, service and modern design
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.