查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自2794条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2794份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Wing L.
香港
2016年8月17日
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...

Soon T.
马来西亚
2016年8月17日
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.

ISMAIL A.
马来西亚
2016年8月16日
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services

Beng T.
马来西亚
2016年8月16日
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed

RASHID R.
马来西亚
2016年8月16日
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant

wong L.
马来西亚
2016年8月16日
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working

Pay L.
马来西亚
2016年8月15日
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.

Benedict I.
马来西亚
2016年8月10日
Will visit again
Next time

Byron T.
马来西亚
2016年8月10日
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping

david M.
英国
2016年8月9日
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.