每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Pekutatan, Jembrana, 佩库塔腾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 套房 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 套房 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅
普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心
酒店所在区域: 佩库塔腾 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自51份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.4
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (51)
排序:
Prashant S. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2014年3月22日
Smiling faces everywhere

Beach is right in front of the cottages. No TV in the room helps to relax better.
6.7
We were a family of 4 persons, incl 2 kids aged 3 and 12. The Cottage is spacious and we enjoyed sitting out on the relaxing chairs and Hummock. There is a TV room with lot of CDs and large TV, but the carpet is bit old and dusty. There are various plants in the property identified by their names, the landscaping is good and staff maintains the property very well. The breakfast is good as well. This Hotel is a place for you to relax for few days of hectic shopping and sightseeing in Bali. Lookout for the Fishing boats coming back with their catch of Fish, you can buy some fresh fish from them and ask the Hotel kitchen chef to cook it for you.
Wayne W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月4日
Tranquil and Relaxing

Very professional friendly management and staff. Sheer tranquillity enhanced by beautiful tropical landscaping. Safe and secure surrounds.
9.3
James B. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年2月27日
Secret hideaway - beautiful romantic place

Quiet, romantic and secluded
8.7
Out of the dozens of places I have stayed in Bali (over 8 years) this is one of my favorite. Very remote (so don't come here if you want to party, there is not even a store nearby) but perfect for a quiet, romantic holiday. The gardens are beautifully cared for and the rooms very comfortable.
Darren K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月30日
Quality Accommodation

Beach, pool and bar
10
Room was good, pool is a great place to watch the sunset. Good staff and food.
Gay R. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2013年9月24日
On the beach, lovely staff,

Beach, staff, room
8.3
It was a great stay, staff accommodating, big, comfortable room. There was no tv in room. Food was not great. But it was so relaxing, and really Bali is not the place for great food in general.
Andrew O. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年6月23日
Peaceful, Immaculate but not alot around

Immaculate garden and surrounds that are very peaceful, but isolated meaning not a lot to do except relax.
8.7
The stay was very relaxing and comfortable. If you want to get away to have serious quiet and relaxation, this is a good option.
Steven R. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2013年6月11日
ok beach, remote, bit overpriced

ocean view, isolation, food
6.3
Stay was ok- staff was ok- nothing exceptional, room was smaller than appeared on the website and VIP cottage was a duplex- did not try the spa or the other facilites as this was a business trip and hotel was half way from Denpasar to our work area and we decided to use it as we were arriving late at night
Stacey S. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年6月2日
Great medium size hotel

Not busy. Nice beach and great pool
9
Roy F. 单行旅客 Norway, 2013年5月20日
very good

seaviev,garden and service
8.7
Very relaxing, beautiful seaviev good service,only 30 min.to Negara and nightlife.
Damon S. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年5月13日
beautifully remote countryside beach resort

so close to the beach, free wi-fi, shuttle to surf spot
8.7
a fantastic value spot that we will definitely return to

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 套房普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 套房普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心


AS-AGWEB-3C04