每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Pekutatan, Jembrana, 佩库塔腾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施
普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 商店 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 佩库塔腾 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自73份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.4
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (73)
排序:
Shanshan S. 夫妇 China, 2015年3月30日
都不错,除了结账方式容易出错

饮料,房间,花园
9.7
除了包车跟前台谈好价格后,收钱时多了50当地币,服务人员也不承认,沟通根本不听以外都好。虽然不是大钱,但让人不舒服。这是唯一觉得不好的。其他都好。
Jana K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2015年4月13日
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9.3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年2月21日
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6.3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月26日
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7.3
Karen D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月11日
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9.3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年10月29日
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8.7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年10月2日
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9.7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.
Graham H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年7月14日
beautiful quite relaxing nice

clean, nice food, relaxing
8.3
went to madawi for surf and family want lovely motel to stay at only issue it wasn't on surf break but had a shuttle service to take us to famous madawi surf break very quite
Tina H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月12日
Definitely coming again

Quiet, relaxing and beautiful... Next time will come at the end of the holiday to relax AFTER the chaos of Kuta
9.7
There are No complaints about this hotel.
Adrienne E. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年5月17日
fantastic ,only problem was our stay was too short

each, views ,pool at night
9.3
I could not fault it , lovely views , quite remote , a great getaway from the pressure of the city

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 商店普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3A07