每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Pekutatan Village, Jembrana-Bali, 佩库塔腾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 82262 (查看地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施
普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 商店 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施
所在区域: 佩库塔腾 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自81份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.4
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (81)
排序:
Shanshan S. 夫妇 China, 2015年3月30日
都不错,除了结账方式容易出错

饮料,房间,花园
9.7
除了包车跟前台谈好价格后,收钱时多了50当地币,服务人员也不承认,沟通根本不听以外都好。虽然不是大钱,但让人不舒服。这是唯一觉得不好的。其他都好。
举报此点评
Courtney G. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月27日
West Bali

Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
9.7
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
举报此点评
Lon T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年7月20日
Great location good value

Location location location
9.7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
举报此点评
Susan M. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2015年7月15日
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8.3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
举报此点评
Jung Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年5月21日
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
举报此点评
Mei W. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年5月20日
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9.7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
举报此点评
Stuart M. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年5月14日
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9.7
举报此点评
B V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年5月5日
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
举报此点评
Jana K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2015年4月13日
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9.3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
举报此点评
Verdian R. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年2月21日
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6.3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 商店普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 周边景点


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C07