我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Pekutatan, Jembrana, 佩库塔腾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 套房 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 套房 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅
普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩
所在区域: 佩库塔腾 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自58份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.5
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (58)
排序:
Graham H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年7月14日
beautiful quite relaxing nice

clean, nice food, relaxing
8.3
went to madawi for surf and family want lovely motel to stay at only issue it wasn't on surf break but had a shuttle service to take us to famous madawi surf break very quite
Tina H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月12日
Definitely coming again

Quiet, relaxing and beautiful... Next time will come at the end of the holiday to relax AFTER the chaos of Kuta
9.7
There are No complaints about this hotel.
Adrienne E. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年5月17日
fantastic ,only problem was our stay was too short

each, views ,pool at night
9.3
I could not fault it , lovely views , quite remote , a great getaway from the pressure of the city
Ivan C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Czech Republic, 2014年5月9日
Very enjoyable and quiet.

Surrounding, staff, resort/villa equipment
9.7
Can recommend for everybody. Suitable for any kind of activities. Very kind and professional staff. Beautifull resort architecture, quiet place. Far from "civilization", but tours are available.
Terry B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月9日
Nice place but questionable value and food

location rooms quiet
6.7
This place has very nice duplex chalets in a lovely garden setting. It is right on the sea shore with a rock platform directly out front and two fairly nice beaches each side. The famed surfing spot of Medewi is 20 minutes walk to the north-west and the hotel runs a free shuttle for those not keen on the hoof. The nearest village is Pekutatan, about 20 minutes stroll inland to the main road. It has shops, ATMs etc but no tourist standard budget restaurants although there were plenty of fried chicken stands for passing trucks moving to/from the Java ferries further up the coast. Food was contentious. Many reviews complain of overpricing but I found it on par with equivalent resorts in south Bali (although way over Kuta budget restaurant prices) and a fraction of western prices. I found quality good although my wife was ill on this our first stop in Bali this visit. Value is also contentious. I have stayed in several similar Bali properties in equally attractive positions for considerably less. Excursion and onward transport costs were very high.
Roger M. 夫妇 Spain, 2014年4月27日
Relaxing

Isolated, neaxt to the beach, good staff
9
Prashant S. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2014年3月22日
Smiling faces everywhere

Beach is right in front of the cottages. No TV in the room helps to relax better.
6.7
We were a family of 4 persons, incl 2 kids aged 3 and 12. The Cottage is spacious and we enjoyed sitting out on the relaxing chairs and Hummock. There is a TV room with lot of CDs and large TV, but the carpet is bit old and dusty. There are various plants in the property identified by their names, the landscaping is good and staff maintains the property very well. The breakfast is good as well. This Hotel is a place for you to relax for few days of hectic shopping and sightseeing in Bali. Lookout for the Fishing boats coming back with their catch of Fish, you can buy some fresh fish from them and ask the Hotel kitchen chef to cook it for you.
Wayne W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月4日
Tranquil and Relaxing

Very professional friendly management and staff. Sheer tranquillity enhanced by beautiful tropical landscaping. Safe and secure surrounds.
9.3
James B. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年2月27日
Secret hideaway - beautiful romantic place

Quiet, romantic and secluded
8.7
Out of the dozens of places I have stayed in Bali (over 8 years) this is one of my favorite. Very remote (so don't come here if you want to party, there is not even a store nearby) but perfect for a quiet, romantic holiday. The gardens are beautifully cared for and the rooms very comfortable.
Darren K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月30日
Quality Accommodation

Beach, pool and bar
10
Room was good, pool is a great place to watch the sunset. Good staff and food.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 套房普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 套房普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 别墅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 商店普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施普利达巨玛海滩温泉度假酒店 巴厘岛 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3C05