查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自128条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自128份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.6

Zheng L.(来自中国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2011年12月)
房间干净舒服,服务很赞
房间布置,服务,环境
酒店位置有些偏,当然也比起姊妹的另一家酒店便宜得多。 每天早上8点到下午3点半有去姊妹酒店私人海滩的shuttle bus基本上随到随走,去中心区也可以这样搭。 房间内部布置很有意思,很干净,洗澡的热水有些小不过尚可。酒店游泳池很赞。
点评日期: 2012年1月4日

XIAO D.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2011年9月)
环境可以,房间设施过于简陋
员工态度还可以。
29日凌晨入住,入住非常顺利,员工态度很好。房间插座很少,不得不把冰箱挪开来给手机充电。卫生间的洗浴设施陈旧,且牙膏牙刷质量非常差。 将就住了一晚。
点评日期: 2011年10月9日

Cindy H.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great value for money and the two pools are clean and lovely
Lovely gardens. Staff are fantastic (if you don't encounter the rude female receptionist!) they are genuinely friendly and so helpful. Restaurant food is great and the meals are huge! Pool is SO nice - I decided not to head out at all and spent 2 relaxing days there. Rooms are large and clean and have everything you need.Only downside is the crazy intersection that needs to be crossed to get to the beach - which is only a short 10 min walk away. I would recommend this hotel
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Deborah S.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Great hotel
Staff, pools,
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

m F.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Convenience, value for money but too noisy
Polite staff, clean and simple
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
点评日期: 2015年11月24日

Tarsha T.(来自新西兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Lovely Gardens + Great Food
Location, Pool and Service
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
点评日期: 2015年11月1日

Aryono M.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town
1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
点评日期: 2015年10月30日

gilles N.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
BAD LOCATION
2 NICE POOLS
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
点评日期: 2015年3月29日

michael C.(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
nice little hotel
lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
点评日期: 2015年2月15日

Teck T.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Nice quiet hotel
very friendly staff
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
点评日期: 2015年2月4日