每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

昆汀设计酒店 (Quentin Design Hotel Berlin)

Kalckreuth street 12., 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10777 (显示地图)

立即预订!

昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房
昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房 昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 舍讷贝格 客房数: 58
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自71份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.1
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (71)
排序:
Mengxiao X. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月1日
可以尝试的旅店

近购物区 房间宽敞 有设计感
7.7
Wen C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年5月6日
房間被安排在地下室而且明顯是單人房

房間太小了
6.3
Jui-Ping C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年11月21日
具有設計感的旅館

房間內有免費且穩定的wifi,空間有點小,距離地鐵站有一點點遠,但是整體來說還算可以。
6.7
Chen Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年11月4日
位置優越但空間狹小

交通便利
6.7
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin 是一間有趣的旅館,房間內的陳設有淡淡的中國風,但木質地板走了會有聲音,所以到了夜深人靜時更要放輕腳步。空間不大,沒有太多空間可以放東西,所幸床很好睡,但隔音不是很好,對淺眠的旅客是一項困擾。
酒店功能提示: 淋浴間很小,對於身材比較豐腴或壯碩的人....行動上比較不自在。
Ann B. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2014年9月17日
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9.7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2014年9月16日
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9.7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2014年9月12日
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年7月8日
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月10日
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6.7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月2日
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6.7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

昆汀设计酒店 柏林昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 客房昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 自助餐昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 餐厅昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 餐厅昆汀设计酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰

住客点评 - 昆汀设计酒店, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3B06