查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6006条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6006份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Shirley M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
点评日期: 2015年5月13日

Grachell C.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

Karen S.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

Robert L.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

MANUEL H.(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

Travis D.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Fantastic location
Location Location Location
We stay here often if we need to be near Ayala. It is located directly across the road from the second biggest shopping mall in Cebu. There is a cheap laundry place behind the hotel to do your laundry as well.
点评日期: 2015年5月9日

Shun N.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Great hotel
location, value for money and clean
Value for money stay but staff a bit rude but only one or two of them
点评日期: 2015年5月9日

Bradley R.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Oasis in an otherwise hot, dirty, run-down city
Clean, great staff, Near shopping center
My second visit here. Friendly, beautiful young women working at the front desk put a big smile on my face! They even have beautiful women opening the front door for guests. Rooms are nice enough, but what really gets business travelers to come back to a hotel is employing eye candy. Kudos to the GM.
点评日期: 2015年5月8日

Mark S.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Nice place to stay
Room, Gym and Location
Good place to stay. Near malls and other recreations.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Chen H.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Location
Clean, great location, helpful staff
点评日期: 2015年5月7日