查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6000条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6000份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Christopher Y.
澳大利亚
2015年4月25日
Great location, good value especially if booked in
Has everything you want in city, walking distance to Ayala mall, nice buffet breakfast, nice soft bed & very good bathroom also great view if you get high floor

maria H.
菲律宾
2015年4月25日
Non smoking room but smells like smoke
location, staff, food
stayed for three nights and transferred room every time for three nights. First room to noisy, Second round room smells like smoke. Third room was the best room

eric V.
美国
2015年4月24日
Nice Place
pool, food, location

Jaime R.
澳大利亚
2015年4月24日
Great place
Location, rooms, friendly staff
Wifi is fast and in the rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Looks appealing.

kazumi Y.
日本
2015年4月24日
Clean and nice
Clean, Near SC.
Near by SC, Pool is ok, Service are OK Staffs are friendly,

Michael H.
加拿大
2015年4月23日
Not worth the $$. A/C dead. Censored Net.
Location, Appearance, Staff
(+) Ambience is exceptional; place has the look and feel of a 5 star hotel. Very impressive. Front desk staff, cleaning staff, door guards very courteous. They use a flashlight to check your cab, make sure you didn't forget anything - sharp. (-) My room had ants in it, A/C didn't work properly, no umbrella on balcony, no shade. 'Maintenance' was in 3 times to fix the A/C and didn't fix it, every time they just changed the filters and told me not to use my balcony. They had no temp gauge or tools? Really? Also ver Rude. Post complaint #4 they offered to "downgrade" me to a cheaper room, not as nice, but the A/C worked. However there was no refund of the price difference - not even credit in the restaurant. Very bad customer service. (-) This hotel Nickel and Dimes you for EVERYTHING. Gets very annoying, very quickly. $7 (250 peso) for 1500 bottle of water in room $8 for bacon/eggs. $6 for a glass of orange juice. $17 for Philly Sandwich. A breakfast for 2 can easily run almost $70 if you are not very careful about what you order. Then they add a 10% service charge to everything. Also charged me 70 peso for me to look up a phone number on their computer. 15 peso to make a phone call. Got very annoying, very quickly. Especially when they refused to fix my A/C unit. (-) They filter your WIFI access for 'immoral content'. I've never stayed at a hotel that did that before. And their filter is EXTREMELY SENSITIVE. I couldn't get on Reddit, Medscape Medical News, or even the University of Manitoba "Online Portal for Advanced Learning". Anything to do with obs/gyne, anatomy/physiology, or with a swear word in it = immoral. Very annoying from a 'high end hotel'. The 2nd most expensive hotel in Cebu. For such a pricey hotel they really fall really flat in a lot of areas. Some things they did really well - many things a lot of cheaper hotels do a lot better. OVERALL - I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. YOU CAN DO MUCH BETTER FOR YOUR MONEY

Mauricio U.
菲律宾
2015年4月23日
Great location
Location, buffet, staff service
The place is conveniently located with safe parking area. Although the room is not that big, the comfort was ensured.

BONG L.
韩国
2015年4月22日
good quality of service
i like the food that i ate in hotel. and clean room, swimming pool
Good

Edmond L.
马来西亚
2015年4月21日
Value For Money
Good value. Great location. Helpful staff

Therese Y.
菲律宾
2015年4月20日
No early check-in!
Location, value for money & room comfort
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.