查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6002条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6002份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Ma J.
菲律宾
2015年4月14日
I❤️QuestHotel
Great location, friendly staff, good facilities
Very comfortable, walking distance to Ayala, staff were helpful, no delays in checking in and out.

Addison F.
菲律宾
2015年4月12日
Good hotel great location
hotel is located near ayala friendly staff clean rooms
very comfortable

Ma C.
菲律宾
2015年4月12日
Nice and comfortable hotel
Good location, clean room and comfortable bed.
Our three days stay in the hotel was good. We had a great time. The kids had a great time in the pool. Location was very good too. Though rooms were quite small but we stayed in a connecting room since we are two families with 2 kids each family.

Janette U.
菲律宾
2015年4月12日
3 Star hotel with good location and very clean
Location is good and just walking distance from one of the most popular malls in Cebu City, the Ayala Mall. The hotel and room condition is also very good! The room and bed are also good, we liked it.
However, we were disappointed with the long wait during check-in. Also, the first night was not good as the occupants in other room were so noisy even in the middle of the night. Called the Reception and complained about it. Hotel staff very apologetic anyway.

irma L.
菲律宾
2015年4月12日
We ❤️ Quest
Value for money..location ..comfort
.ac was just right..comfy bed..great location, just a few steps away from ayala center.Breakfast was not superb but was good enough.Will definitely book again

girlie L.
菲律宾
2015年4月12日
3star hotel
Good location, friendly staff .
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!

Gwendolyn R.
澳大利亚
2015年4月11日
Cebu 2015
Location is excellent, staff were delightful, breakfast was great
The overall experience was comfortable. It was definitely value for money. Our warmest gratitude to the staff for the warm welcome we experienced. We will come back.

Thomas M.
美国
2015年4月11日
good
room-swimming-Locaction

Josette S.
菲律宾
2015年4月10日
Comfortable Stay
Location,Cleanliness,Good Service
We had a great stay in his hotel,how we wish we stayed a little longer.The room that we had was so comfortable and clean and we had the pool view,it's so much cheaper than the Radisson Blu but the quality of the hotel is just equal or even better.,we will definitely stay in this hotel again on our future visit to Philippines,and will highly recommend this to our friends.

Rosemarie U.
菲律宾
2015年4月10日
always had a great stay, staff very friendly
the service provided by their staff
it was a great stay. It's my 3rd time now to stay at this hotel and every time I would go home to my hometown in mindanao from Singapore I always choose Quest hotel. Even my 5 year old son who travels with me told me he wants to stay in Quest hotel whenever we are in Cebu. The staff are really friendly and accommodating, the hotel is clean and in walking distance to Ayala mall. But the main reason why I always keep on staying in Quest hotel is their outstanding customer service