查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6012条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6012份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Felicia L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Cosy Clean Comfortable
New, nicely decorated, clean and good security.
First impression of the hotel is new, well decorated and cosy. Staff were friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. A large dinning hall with wide spread of food.
点评日期: 2015年3月21日

Ramses O.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Best in Cebu
Polite staff, great food, nice pool
Great!
点评日期: 2015年3月21日

Soo A.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Excellent Hotel.
Clean room,friendly staff,good location
Good price good location near Shopping mall good restaurants hotel more than 4 Stars staff are perfect good valua for money. Definitely come back again
点评日期: 2015年3月21日

nidhal S.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall
Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年3月21日

Scott B.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Cool, clean and comfy indeed
Staff, pool and rooms
Awesome! Love this place!!!
点评日期: 2015年3月21日

sang P.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
great hotel
reasonable price...clean...good location
low price good location near to some place clean
点评日期: 2015年3月20日

charles G.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.
点评日期: 2015年3月20日

ROSA K.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Awesome!
A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.
点评日期: 2015年3月20日

EMMA S.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Convenient place to stay
Good location, Next to Ayala Mall, friendly staff
As always, we had a comfortable stay.
点评日期: 2015年3月19日

EMMA S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2014年11月)
Convenient location
Convenient place to stay, Next to Mall, friendly staff
As always, had a comfortable stay.
点评日期: 2015年3月18日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: