查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6020条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6020份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

ashwin I.
印度
2015年3月11日
Great Hotel
location staff cleanliness
my favourite hotel in CEbu ...very friendly staff. The nearby Malls are good passtime in the evening.

Juan B.
西班牙
2015年3月10日
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu

Todd S.
美国
2015年3月9日
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.

Charles K.
美国
2015年3月9日
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant

neil B.
澳大利亚
2015年3月9日
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN

Mark G.
美国
2015年3月8日
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!

Christne C.
澳大利亚
2015年3月8日
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.

Markus E.
德国
2015年3月8日
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.

LIAN W.
中国
2015年3月7日
Terrific and good service
Location Service Room
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.

Desife A.
菲律宾
2015年3月7日
great atay
i lile the food but wished there was more variance on a daily basis.
i had a great stay and would definitely come back