查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6004条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6004份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Danissa S.
菲律宾
2015年1月20日
Awesome stay, will be back!
Venue, Value, Staff

Tony K.
日本
2015年1月20日
Nice hotel and all staff have good behavior
Phone call,houskeeping and hotel service
It is really nice and clean hotel,This time I do not have any problem with this hotel.I really appreciate about this hotels staff

Danissa S.
菲律宾
2015年1月19日
Great Value!
Proximity to Mall, Cleanliness, Staff
We stayed over the Sinulog weekend and our experience was awesome. Staff are great and we're happy to have a mall right across the street! Do try CNT Lechon at the 4th floor Food Court of Ayala Center!

Kantanit S.
泰国
2015年1月19日
Convenient and hassle-free
1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Comfortable room
The Quest is located within walking distance to the Ayala Mall, thus convenient for shopping and dining. Its central location means ease of travel to other parts of the city. The room itself is clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.

John M.
美国
2015年1月19日
Nice hotel reasonable price
Excellent buffet a little pricey
Good hotel at fair price

Donald W.
美国
2015年1月19日
it an good place to stay if you want alot of place
close to everything like malls , in walking distrist to alot of different things
my stay was good , was trying new places in Cebu to see different places

Elmer P.
菲律宾
2015年1月18日
Best hotel
Good location, great food, nice staff
Unforgettable because we love your buffet breakfast

abdulaziz T.
科威特
2015年1月17日
no hose 4 toilet and no international food
near the malls but difficult to get to malls. breakfast has no variety and in bath there is no hose to wash
no hose 4 toilet to wash after passing urine and stool. and no international food or vegetables in the breakfast.

Lucas L.
新加坡
2015年1月17日
Great location
Very close to a large shopping mall
The hotel is very near a large shopping mall. The price paid was value for money. Good place for a stopover im Cebu as it is also not far from the airport.

neal F.
美国
2015年1月17日
a great stay
dining, customber service, and the front desk staff and the bell boys
great as always