查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6009条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6009份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Joedy B.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Buffet Breakfast
I recommend that there will be more variety of viands (main dishes, desserts, vegetables). As well as the drinks served were mainly juices (isn't bad at all) but I think it is better to put something more like milk or choco drinks, eg milo. These would be great for youngsters. By and large, our 2-nights stay were really good. Accommodation was worth the money. Hoping to share our time with you soon. Thank you!
点评日期: 2016年7月29日

Irene O.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了9晚(2016年7月)
Great experienced!
Friendly staff. Very accessible to PUJ, shopping mall and restaurants. Good facilities such as pool, gym and carpark. I enjoyed my stay and i will definitely check-in again in the future, and will recomend it to my friends.
点评日期: 2016年7月29日

MANUEL V.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.
点评日期: 2016年7月28日

Mary U.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
点评日期: 2016年7月28日

YongHua T.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年7月26日

Elaine S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
点评日期: 2016年7月26日

Mark B.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

KRISTINE A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
点评日期: 2016年7月24日

Sheng Y.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
点评日期: 2016年7月22日

Parminder B.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
点评日期: 2016年7月21日