arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

超级赞 8.5
来自5907条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5907份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Quoc L.
澳大利亚
2016年5月28日
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!

Frank M.
菲律宾
2016年5月26日
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!

Youngsung K.
韩国
2016年5月25日
good
good

Sylvi S.
美国
2016年5月24日
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.

Edward G.
澳大利亚
2016年5月23日
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu

Caroline S.
菲律宾
2016年5月22日
Location & Value for Money
Good location and good value for money. It just takes so long so check in and check out.

Barbara B.
挪威
2016年5月21日
love it
Buffet is excellent!

Joseph L.
菲律宾
2016年5月21日
good business hotel located just across Ayala Mall.
Buffet breakfast was great!

Ma. D.
菲律宾
2016年5月21日
Cebu convention
Travelled to cebu for a convention at a nearby hotel, and was accompanied by family and friends. Nice hotel, good location ( a little bit difficult to get a cab but you can walk to the nearby mall). Food selection for breakfast was okay. The staff were accommodating and very helpful. Had a pleasant stay.

Roy T.
菲律宾
2016年5月20日
One of the best hotel in cebu city
We were able to avail the best value in agoda! Spacious rooms and big parking area. Hope they have refrigerator, what they have is a chiller! Hope they include free breakfast! But overall, it is a decent hotel!