arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

超级赞 8.5
来自5902条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5902份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Resty I.
菲律宾
2016年4月20日
booked three rooms, nice hotel, POOR service, understaffed
I recently booked three rooms with my family. their check-in time is quite late in the afternoon, at 3 PM. most PHL hotels check-in time is at 2 PM or earlier depending on availability. Nice room though. clean and well maintained. very convenient location, just across a major shopping mall and public transport. I'm not happy with their service at all. I called the front desk over the phone numerous times, NO ANSWER. staff are friendly but SLOW. the hotel is rather busy, understaffed.

Sonja S.
德国
2016年4月18日
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.

Celina I.
菲律宾
2016年4月18日
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.

Pat K.
美国
2016年4月18日
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.

Jeffrey J.
澳大利亚
2016年4月18日
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly

aleli B.
菲律宾
2016年4月17日
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.

Tan T.
马来西亚
2016年4月17日
Overall staff friendly, cleanliness,location is great..
My experience is my young child was breakage the glass in restaurant, the staff quickly clean up and send a new glass of water.. The staff was friendly ask and send a regard to my young child.. Are you OK..warnest greeting and good Smile...highly recommend, Quest hotel is value of money.

Voltaire O.
美国
2016年4月16日
....
...

Sharon F.
菲律宾
2016年4月16日
Excellent
I love the location and the room is very clean. What i like the most is the buffet breakfast!

ChangKyun K.
韩国
2016年4月14日
Electric power supply problem and elevator
.elevator didn't work for half day