查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6000条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6000份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

NOR N.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

Albert B.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Not for a family.
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

Larisa L.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Good location
located just across the Ayala Mall. However, they charge now additional if you want to check-in early.
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

CHRISTINE T.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good Location, Clean & Fragrant Room & linens, Very GOOD WIFI connection
The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos, From Hotel to Airport is 200-220 pesos depending on traffice. Staff of the hotel are accomodating and friendly, shower is good, only there are lesser cable channels and hotel food is a bit expensive, however, there are a lot of eating places nearby, mall eating place however closes 9pm on weekdays and 10pm on weekends
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

Mae B.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay
点评日期: 2016年5月18日

cherrylaine A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Decent hotel at a reasonable price
I like the breakfast buffet. Though the room is a bit small but overall good for us. Thank you quest hotel. Will definitely come back & refer you :)
点评日期: 2016年5月17日

Douglas S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Location, location...
Stayed here several times, love the pool with the bar stools in the water. The location is great, cross the street into the Ayala Mall. We shall stay there again.
点评日期: 2016年5月17日

Jovelyn M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Fun Stay! Great Location!
The Fact that it's just very near to Ayala Mall is awesome! McDo and 7-eleven too!
点评日期: 2016年5月16日

max R.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了8晚(2016年5月)
best
treated like a king
点评日期: 2016年5月16日

Walter D.(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Ayala-near Hotel with pool
very friendly staff, competent working; the check out time 11 is a bit early, but u can make it up to 12, if u arrange it with them. Rooms a bit small but very nice; beds comfortable; pool: very nice, a bit small; water warm (different to Park or Mandarin hotel), nice pool bar. not enough umbrellas and seats. Anyfway fine, & very good valuie for money.
点评日期: 2016年5月16日