arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

超级赞 8.5
来自5909条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5909份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

mohmmed A.
沙特阿拉伯
2016年3月18日
Big clean and great food
The room was a pit small but cozy with big window so it was not so bad the hotel in general is very the location is closed to every where.. The really care about the safety of there guest if you go out looking for a taxi the security will assist you and they will take the number of the taxi and the name of the driver and your room number just in case something happened.

Benny M.
新西兰
2016年3月17日
You get what you pay for
Location location and location, food in buffet was the best I probably have experienced in terms of vareity, lobby and dinning areas were nice.
Stayed at this hotel when it first opened and prices of rooms were good value for money especially then when it was new. Now it has come to a point where staying at the hotel across from this one is a better idea due to the price going up, all you get for the extra $$ is a buffet you have to pay extra for and bathtubs and sinks that don't drain properly (had to call room service to help us with ours).

Jeffrey E.
菲律宾
2016年3月16日
Cebu Trip
Great service! I will definitely go back to this hotel on my next trip. :)

dean P.
美国
2016年3月16日
Great Hotel
Staff, Rooms, Location
This is great hotel. Starts with friendly and speedy staff at check-in. Rooms are clean and wifi very good. Only ate breakfast there, but was wide variety of tasty foods and staff was great again. When check out staff was again helpful and recommend nice places visit in area of Philippines I was going. Thanks!

David T.
英国
2016年3月16日
Nice Hotel
Very pleasant stay, clean and with good facilities and very reasonably priced. Only slight downside was the fact that it's in the city centre so not a lot of restaurants nearby. Apart from that, the short stay was ideal for our situation.

Christopher Y.
澳大利亚
2016年3月15日
Don't forget your partner id
We arrived at hotel , but my partner wasn't allowed in room with me because she forgot her id, so I checked out & lost 2 days prepaid accommodation. Stupid rule, made me very mad

Jordan B.
美国
2016年3月14日
Excellent
Great service, will be back in a few months.

Anna S.
菲律宾
2016年3月14日
Value for money. Unmatchable location.
Always my go-to hotel for business trips in Cebu.

Aileen R.
菲律宾
2016年3月14日
Excellent Staff
Excellent staff, value for money, well-appointed toilet and bath
Very satisfactory.

adrian S.
菲律宾
2016年3月13日
I Recommend It
If you're staying in the city, this is a good place to spend the night in. Clean, accessible, affordable. Or this can be a good pit stop before exploring the rest of the island.