查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6009条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6009份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Philip O.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Nice hotel!
Wifi was good. The room was very clean. The location was perfect, as the Ayala Center Cebu is right across the street. The staff were very nice and courteus!
点评日期: 2016年2月27日

Normelyn M.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Quality
Quality
点评日期: 2016年2月27日

Winfred L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Decent sized room with internet and pool by Ayala Mall
The only downside is I couldn't use Skype on my Apple laptop. Maybe a windows laptop would still work
点评日期: 2016年2月27日

marjorie S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
It was ok
My stay was ok. The room was clean. I was hoping that the room would be big enough to walk through the other side of the room. But instead one has to give way for one to pass. Food was ok. Was hoping for a wide selection of food. But given the price i guess it's decent enough Staff was courteous All in all i would go back to this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月27日

Ma. L.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good location
Location, accessibility and value for money
Good accommodation , small rooms but just right for its price. Accessible to public transport, walking distance to Ayala Mall, a ride away to SM or any other restaurant or establishment. Good starting point for the City Tour, or the provincial Cebu tour. Has free ride to crimson Hotel or the Ayala mall or SM mall just check on the schedule.
点评日期: 2016年2月27日

Darryl S.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Wonderful stay as usual. Can't say enough about Quest Hotel
Quest is my favorite hotel to stay at in Cebu. I will be coming back.
点评日期: 2016年2月26日

Hsiu C.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Nice
nice
点评日期: 2016年2月26日

Elizabeth C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
excellent, the staff were very good, friendly.
cleanliness, friendly and feel very safe/
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

richard H.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Great stay
The Quest has very helpful friendly staff that go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable!
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

Evan B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Nice hotel
Location
Good location but small room, small toilet and bath. Breakfast buffet average and takes a while for it to be refilled.
点评日期: 2016年2月22日