arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - Show map

超级赞 8.5
来自5909条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5909份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

jeni V.
菲律宾
2016年1月19日
always a good base when in Cebu
Three best things about Quest Hotel. Location: Proximity & acceisibility to Ayala Mall & the IT Park, fast check-in & check-out, efficient & friendly staff, comfortable & clean rooms & Puso.

Ma. O.
菲律宾
2016年1月16日
Great location
good location, accessible to all kinds of public transport, friendly staff
I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. It is located just across the street from Ayala Center which makes dining and shopping very convenient.

Abdulaziz L.
沙特阿拉伯
2016年1月16日
good
location and security
good but disappointed of room situation . it had balcony before but then closed it or covered it in bad way . only good because of the money value

Gianni G.
瑞士
2016年1月16日
Best palce in cebu
good location, friendly staff and good food
I always stay in quest: everything is nice an professonal and super good value

Gianni G.
瑞士
2016年1月16日
Best value for the money in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
Everytime I come to cebu I stay there. Best palce value for the money and clean

Gianni G.
瑞士
2016年1月16日
Best palce to stay in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
It s by far the best palce to stay in Cebu. Super value for the money, good location and super nice pace

Michael M.
澳大利亚
2016年1月15日
Nice hotel and value for money
Location near Ayala Mall, value for money, Staff were niice
Very nice

Liza F.
菲律宾
2016年1月13日
Nice hotel in Cebu in a good location
Location, Friendly staff, Nice room
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel and definitely would recommend this to any types of travelers. This hotel has a very good location which is just a 5 min walk to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park. The room is clean and modern with a good view. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast selection is ok. And WIFI is also quite fast.

John M.
美国
2016年1月13日
Aging hotel with dirty shag throw rugs in rooms
Location, staff, location
Satisfactory hotel but in need of up grading, I stayed on 15th floor corner room which was nosiey through out the night from street traffic. I had difficulty getting my room made up after 1st night, they ignored repeated requests. Breakfast buffet was good but over prized and few Western foods. Room had a dirty shag rug from the 1970's . I will probably stay at the Red Planet hotel down the street next time.

steven R.
澳大利亚
2016年1月13日
NOT UP TO STANDARD
LOCATION, POOL STAFF, CEHCK IN
JUST OK