arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

超级赞 8.5
来自5898条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5898份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Mae A.
菲律宾
2016年1月2日
Disappointing
Food , cleanliness & location are great
Disappointing. When i had my reservation 2 months prior i requested for a baby crib. When i called 3 days before, to confirm my booking, staff confirmed they had an available crib but on the day of our reservation the front desk informed me no available crib. They didnt offer any alternative. Bahala na guro ka mangita paagi Wats the point in calling prior and confirming it if they cannot produce on the day of your reservation. Disappointing.

Kim R.
丹麦
2016年1月1日
Excellent
service, location, comfort
Excellent stay. Good location. Good service. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay there again.

Patricia C.
菲律宾
2015年12月31日
Physically Great
Facilities, cleanliness, room
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.

Edgardo G.
菲律宾
2015年12月30日
good
location, staff, food
The aircon unit is dripping. Our beddings had dirt on it foming from the aircon.

James A.
菲律宾
2015年12月30日
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.

ROSALINA D.
菲律宾
2015年12月29日
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic

Timothy W.
英国
2015年12月27日
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.

Daniel B.
菲律宾
2015年12月27日
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste

Darryl S.
澳大利亚
2015年12月25日
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0

Yves Y.
中国
2015年12月25日
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.