arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

超级赞 8.5
来自5909条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5909份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Ronnie N.
比利时
2015年12月24日
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.

Lester I.
美国
2015年12月23日
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!

pearl P.
菲律宾
2015年12月22日
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay

Michael W.
美国
2015年12月22日
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.

David H.
英国
2015年12月21日
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!

Felix G.
菲律宾
2015年12月21日
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.

Naoki W.
日本
2015年12月21日
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.

Rene S.
菲律宾
2015年12月21日
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.

Jimmie S.
美国
2015年12月20日
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.

Preston P.
美国
2015年12月19日
marginal
location
management is really putting screws to customers. high taxes. 170 pesos to use computer. 600 to have breakfast. etc.........adds up. Plus lots of loud disrespectful koreans here. I suggest try another place