arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

超级赞 8.5
来自5902条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5902份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

raymond R.
澳大利亚
2015年9月21日
A long stay in Quest
LOCATION TO AYALA SHOPPING CENTRE, ACCESS TO TAXIS, ROOMS
Hotel stay was as usual very comfortable and enjoyable .

Jean-Marc D.
加拿大
2015年9月21日
Great place, great staff, good food
Great place close to the office and the major mall, only drawback is there is only one place to eat in the hotel, it is quite large, busy and noisy, not conducive for a romantic dinner with your s!

Fulton G.
美国
2015年9月20日
Outstanding
Location, service, price
I had an excellent stay and I can attest that this hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is right off the Ayala Center, where you can find lots of shopping and food choices, although getting there is slightly non-intuitive. (There is a major thoroughfare that you could cross to get there more quickly, but only at GREAT RISK to your life.) I found the wifi connection surprisingly fast, and the gym on the 6th floor wasn't bad, for a hotel gym. (I didn't use the pool.) The entire staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience.

John W.
美国
2015年9月17日
Quest stay
Location price and service
We had a great stay and will choose Quest on our next visit to Cebu

Brian F.
澳大利亚
2015年9月17日
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine
buffet, location,
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp

John B.
澳大利亚
2015年9月15日
Quest hotel and Conference Centre
Great food, great service and excellent facilities
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean

CHANGMIN J.
韩国
2015年9月13日
good
good
good

Christian W.
瑞士
2015年9月13日
Good to stay,clean and comfortable
good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!

Maria P.
菲律宾
2015年9月12日
good location. good value for your oney
affordable, good location, good food
very good location, staff were courteous, good buffet breakfast and my nephew enjoyed the gym facilities. will be going back there soon. thank you

Rachel R.
菲律宾
2015年9月11日
Right In Front of a Shopping Mall
Price, Room Size, Breakfast