arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

超级赞 8.5
来自5898条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5898份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

janice P.
菲律宾
2015年9月7日
sweet urban escape
location, good food, amenities
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.

chia L.
台湾
2015年9月7日
good commodation but a little bit noisy
location, food

Rochelle S.
菲律宾
2015年9月5日
Outstanding
Staff, Location
This is where i always stay when i visit cebu. Staff performance is 5 star. rooms areclean and breakfast is wonderful!

John A.
美国
2015年9月4日
Great Staff
Staff, Beds, location

Da J.
韩国
2015年9月4日
More like a business hotel
Breakfast, location, Clean rooms
This hotel is more like a business hotel. Ayala shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. Its breakfast is wonderful. The buffet restaurant for breakfast is too crowded though.

Patrick O.
菲律宾
2015年9月4日
Great location
food, location, comfort
the location, bed and food were enough to make me come back.

Geraldine S.
美国
2015年9月3日
Excellent Hotel
Location, food, rooms, staff
I truly enjoyed my stay at Quest. The rooms were excellent, the service was professional, amazing food and location was awesome. I will stay there again soon.

Quoc N.
越南
2015年9月2日
Good staying
Near the mall, good restaurant, friendly staff
Good place for the business trip, I will stay in this hotel when I get here again.

EUN H.
韩国
2015年9月1日
very good!!
ki

Randall J.
美国
2015年8月31日
Location is convenient to Ayala Mall
Location was the best thing about the hotel.
They put me in a corner room (windows on two sides) which was very noisy, however the room was clean. It is convenient to Ayala mall which is nice. The restaurant is large and very busy at breakfast time. It is difficult to get the staff's attention should you want more coffee or have a special request. Overall the hotel is a good value for Cebu. I prefer to stay in hotels that have a fitness center, however I was only there for two nights so it was not a big issue for me.