查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自5998条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5998份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Katherine A.
菲律宾
2015年8月2日
Great value for money
Price, location , ambiance
Good experience

Katherine A.
菲律宾
2015年8月2日
Great value for money
Location, value, ambiance
Good experience

Marilou S.
菲律宾
2015年8月2日
a home away from home
"the right hand over the chest" way of greeting from the staffs is so warm and welcoming
It was great! The rooms we booked for my family is spacious and clean and has a warm feeling all around.

Barmy G.
英国
2015年8月1日
Simply Perfect
Staff breakfast location

Beatriz B.
菲律宾
2015年7月31日
Great Stay with Family
accessible, clean and great staff
It's very accessible to the malls and the food is superb! :) great value for money

robert K.
澳大利亚
2015年7月31日
Quest
location location location
Quest is a good 3 Star hotel but as with most of Philippines it is somewhat overpriced. The room was good and comfortable. The breakfast did lack variety in my six day stay but did satisfy.

Barry F.
美国
2015年7月30日
Convenient good standard hotel.
Good location, very comfortable bed, very good house keeping.
This is a very good standard hotel but I feel they are over priced. For a bit more your can stay in a 5 star hotel. There were 2 things that put me off from returning. Shower in evening & early morning luke warm only. No hot water. Free water mini size & only other in room 245 peso to buy. Stupid for a 3star hotel.

Brian T.
美国
2015年7月30日
Posh hotel, Good location
Location, Value for money, Classy joint.
This place was good value for money, a big and classy hotel. Room was nice, good bed, quiet a/c, safe, kettle, fridge, flat screen, Wi-Fi, staff were helpful. The massive Ayala mall is 5 minutes walk, tons of restaurants from fast food to mid-range.

Dale O.
菲律宾
2015年7月29日
Affordable, Accessible, comfortable
Excellent location , friendly staff, nice rooms
Overall , nice, comfy and pleasant

Leigh A.
澳大利亚
2015年7月28日
Cool, clean comfy
Food was great, staff were exceptional, room was clean
Great place to stay, food was good, staff were fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable, a bit over priced though. All in all a nice place to stay