查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6000条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6000份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Michael H.
澳大利亚
2015年7月27日
solo traveler
location, cleanliness and great food
My stay at this hotel was very very enjoyable, it is very close to malls , the security is very good and the staff very friendly, the breakfast buffet is amazing and nothing is to much trouble for the staff, I was unlucky enough to be ill for the first couple of days there and found out that they have a medical centre in the basement which is available for guests, just call reception and they can arrange for a nurse to come to your room, thank you very much for making me feel welcome. I will stay at this hotel again for sure.

Christopher C.
美国
2015年7月27日
Will stay again
Staff, location and value for money.
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.

Abdul S.
新加坡
2015年7月27日
Only good for short stay
Location, room layout, security
Just good overall. Would have been great if not for obnoxious staffs (at poolside bar) who try to hit on my wife while working. Hotel should look into disciplining such ignorant "service staffs"

Peter B.
澳大利亚
2015年7月27日
Reasonable given lcation and good value
Location Location and Location
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.

Fook Y.
新加坡
2015年7月27日
Business Trip
Location, cleaniness and servcie
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.

gregory M.
美国
2015年7月24日
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay
location the breakfast the staff
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive

steve W.
英国
2015年7月23日
QuestWylie
location, room, pool
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.

mervyn Y.
英国
2015年7月22日
Devon Merv
a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city

Andrea H.
菲律宾
2015年7月22日
Value for Money
Food, staff service and room comfort.

Galven M.
菲律宾
2015年7月22日
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !
Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(