arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

超级赞 8.5
来自5898条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5898份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Marissa N.
菲律宾
2015年6月15日
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.

Sheryl G.
菲律宾
2015年6月15日
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff

Patrick R.
菲律宾
2015年6月15日
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.

Lee H.
马来西亚
2015年6月15日
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.

Manuel S.
菲律宾
2015年6月14日
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.

Corey A.
新西兰
2015年6月14日
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again

Edmon B.
菲律宾
2015年6月14日
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.

Angelo S.
澳大利亚
2015年6月14日
Great hotel in the perfect location.
Rooms, breakfast and location.
Hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was adequate in size. Breakfast was great and you can't beat the locaion which is next to Ayala shopping center.

eun L.
韩国
2015年6月11日
so so
loction, breakfast, night view
it wasn't bad mostly but the front desk was a little disappointed.

Manu G.
加拿大
2015年6月9日
our best hotel stay to date
location, cleanliness, staff, food, price
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at quest. The agoda rate was much less than that quoted by the front desk - so we were super glad we booked through agoda. The staff is incredible - they helped us figure out itinerary for oslob and pangloa (even though we wouldn't be staying at quest for those visits). The food in the buffet was excellent. The hotel is located very close to the mall and many late night restaurants. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and the swim up bar :) Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!