查看酒店资料

2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6000条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6000份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Sterling W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.
Location good. Bed comfortable.
Overall a good hotel. Nothing too spectacular. Food is just ok. Location very good across from Ayala mall. Staff very professional and attentive. Pool area small. And they allow smoking around the pool. Quite annoyed by that. Overall good stay.
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Yannick P.(来自瑞士)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Great stay in Cebu Center
Close to Ayala, great breakfast, comfy beds
The beds are a dream at that hotel. Can't find any more comfortable beds anywhere. The breakfast buffet is really amazing, it has everything and it actually tastes good. Except the staff there is a bit slow when it comes to serve coffee, clean up, or re-arrange things. They should be more professional in the breakfast service. Otherwise this hotel is a gem, walking distance to Ayala, nice Swimming pool. Minibar in the room is highly overpriced, I do not understand why. A bottle of water, 250 pesos or more... umm, okay, will never drink their water again. All in all, a perfect place to stay. Will recommend it to anyone.
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Norielyn H.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
fantastic
Location, cleanliness and their food
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing the food is really good too. This is the best hotel I stayed so far I can't say anything wrong.
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Timothy M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Jan L.(来自比利时)
夫妇
入住了12晚(2015年5月)
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Myra L.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
点评日期: 2015年6月6日

Jason G.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
点评日期: 2015年6月6日

Emmanuel S.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.
点评日期: 2015年6月2日

Cheska M.(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
点评日期: 2015年6月1日

Daisy B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
best suite
suite, staffs
fine
点评日期: 2015年5月31日