我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉迪森蓝色旅馆 (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 入口 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间
拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 427
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自27份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
9.2
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (27)
排序:
Weixin W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月20日
性价比一般

大堂设计特别 服务比较好 位置好
9.7
没有空调 或者说空调很不足,不能自我调节,全部仰仗于中央控制,可能也是德国酒店的通病。位置非常好,边上就是博物馆岛和市中心,U2的站稍微远一点,可以接受,门口就是sightseeing的巴士
Ye J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月26日
房间十分的舒服

员工态度一百分,床非常的软和舒服,大堂很特别
8
一开始就是冲着大堂的水族馆鱼缸去的,的确十分漂亮。只是我们提前一个月定的房间结果却分到一楼的房间。十分失望。不过后来发现房间挺舒服的就没再多计较些什么。
Luigi D. 商务旅客 Italy, 2014年3月23日
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin
Maren L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Denmark, 2014年3月23日
Clean, efficient, boring

indoor swimming pool, location, huge aquarium in the lobby
7.3
The location is great for exploring the city but this is really a business / conference hotel. It is clean and efficient but has very little personality. Cheap bathroom products with tons of chemicals. However in the bathrooms in the conference area they have splurged on better products. Breakfast has a wide selection but the products are bland and tasteless. Quite disappointing. Staff is kind and welcoming. The indoor swimming pool is nice however the spa area is freezing cold and the dressing rooms are like a run down public swimming room with no bath products.
Ping Y. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2014年2月1日
Comfortable

Comfort, cleanliness, promt service
7.7
The weather is really chilli but Radisson gives very warm feeling. However, it's a pity that we have no time to enjoy the free gym and spa service.
Adam B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月3日
Solid, comfortable hotel with good sauna

Walking distance to lots of good areas, sauna/spa, confortable.
7.7
Very pleasant stay - good bed, clean room, nice enough bathroom, all good value for money. Good spa/saunas and a small/medium size pool. About a 10 min walk to the U-Bahn, with trams running right outside. 10 min walk to Mitte and onwards to the more interesting neighbourhoods, but central location allows you to get anywhere in the city within around 30 mins.
Leroy K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年8月29日
Excellent hotel in an ideal location

Excellent service, Amazing location, Supurb design
10
This was truly a remarkable hotel. It is located in the best possible location to travel and explore Berlin, in the Mitte district. From you can walk anywhere. You are truly in the heart of everything. Everything is a short walk, from the Brandenburg gate to the Reichstag building and all the major museums. This is the best hotel to stay in for location.
Joanna B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年8月25日
We didn't want to leave!

The beautiful aquadom view from our room.The friendly staff. The knowledge of the concierge.
10
Herman S. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年8月15日
Efficient

Unique with unusual aquarium in the lobby, Clean and Efficient
7.7
Efficient and Reception Team is very Helpful and Friendly...
Christopher M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年5月14日
Great hotel well worth considering.

The Atrium aquarium is the stand out feature, good rooms and great central location.
9
Our stay at the Raddison Blu was good to a point. The hotel is beautiful but Slightly let down by the freezing temperature of the swimming pool and the tiny room service menu. Our main issue however were the staff that stood on the balcony opposite our rooom when they were on their break. They were constantly staring into our room, our privacy felt invaded. Hotel staff should not be seen when they are not working and should certainly not be staring into guest's rooms!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 入口拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 健身房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 游泳池拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C01