每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉迪森蓝色旅馆 (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.3

来自72份点评

其中4份中文点评

性价比
7.4
位置
9.2
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (72)
排序:
Jun S. 夫妇 China, 2014年10月6日
蓝色的漂亮酒店

舒适,环境,整洁
8.7
还不错的感觉,蓝色的鱼缸让人觉得不可思议。
举报此点评
Yajie Z. 夫妇 China, 2014年8月26日
就在柏林大教堂旁边,大堂鱼缸很有特色

房间比较舒适,大堂鱼缸很有特色,地理位置很好
8
酒店就在柏林大教堂旁边,离博物馆岛很近,离地铁站十分钟路程,酒店大堂鱼缸很有特色,入住时前台会问需要哪种景观房间,一定要选inside,在房间看鱼缸很舒服,唯一就是房间有点小
举报此点评
Weixin W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月20日
性价比一般

大堂设计特别 服务比较好 位置好
9.7
没有空调 或者说空调很不足,不能自我调节,全部仰仗于中央控制,可能也是德国酒店的通病。位置非常好,边上就是博物馆岛和市中心,U2的站稍微远一点,可以接受,门口就是sightseeing的巴士
举报此点评
Ye J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月26日
房间十分的舒服

员工态度一百分,床非常的软和舒服,大堂很特别
8
一开始就是冲着大堂的水族馆鱼缸去的,的确十分漂亮。只是我们提前一个月定的房间结果却分到一楼的房间。十分失望。不过后来发现房间挺舒服的就没再多计较些什么。
举报此点评
Shuo-En H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年9月19日
博物館島旁的五星酒店

大廳有巨大水族箱 五星級水準
8.7
離博物館島是走路就會到的距離 附近商家不少 但是公車站/地鐵站都要走一小段約五到十分鐘 服務與房間有達到五星級水準 早餐尚可
举报此点评
Andre M. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年10月20日
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
4
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
举报此点评
John G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年10月11日
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Location
7.7
举报此点评
Harrison K. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月28日
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
8
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
举报此点评
Anniken C. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2015年7月23日
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
10
Great stay.
举报此点评
Harrison K. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年7月21日
Location

Location, museums, quiet
8.3
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
举报此点评
显示1-4份点评(共4份)
拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 健身房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 游泳池拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 阳台/露台拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐饮拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04