每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉迪森蓝色旅馆 (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 入口 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰
拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室 拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 427
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自36份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
9.3
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (36)
排序:
Jun S. 夫妇 China, 2014年10月6日
蓝色的漂亮酒店

舒适,环境,整洁
8.7
还不错的感觉,蓝色的鱼缸让人觉得不可思议。
Weixin W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月20日
性价比一般

大堂设计特别 服务比较好 位置好
9.7
没有空调 或者说空调很不足,不能自我调节,全部仰仗于中央控制,可能也是德国酒店的通病。位置非常好,边上就是博物馆岛和市中心,U2的站稍微远一点,可以接受,门口就是sightseeing的巴士
Ye J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月26日
房间十分的舒服

员工态度一百分,床非常的软和舒服,大堂很特别
8
一开始就是冲着大堂的水族馆鱼缸去的,的确十分漂亮。只是我们提前一个月定的房间结果却分到一楼的房间。十分失望。不过后来发现房间挺舒服的就没再多计较些什么。
Benjamin D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月29日
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9.7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年8月29日
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年8月10日
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7.7
Rachel P. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月6日
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年6月30日
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年5月19日
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8.7
Good
Luigi D. 商务旅客 Italy, 2014年3月23日
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 入口拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 健身房拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 会议室拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 大厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 游泳池拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 阳台/露台拉迪森蓝色旅馆 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B08