每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, 卡位罗希姆, 南果阿县, 印度 403731 (显示地图)

立即预订!

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 咖啡店 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 夜总会 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅
高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 卡位罗希姆 客房数: 132
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自72份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.2
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (72)
排序:
Andrew T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月10日
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8.7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月26日
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月1日
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.
Dharampal S. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年9月29日
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.
Reetesh S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年9月14日
Radisson south goa

Food, Accessibility, staff
9.7
Very good stay, the hotel is located to reach both extremes of north and south goa in lesser time. There are lot of restaurant options near the Radisson (apart from good options in the hotel itself), south goa is very peaceful and far less crowded than north.
Viktorija M. 夫妇 Lithuania, 2014年9月12日
good hotel

great breakfast, clean, good service
9.7
great breakfast, very clean, very good room service, nice beach
Dilip K. 夫妇 India, 2014年9月1日
Mystayatblu

Food, staff courtesy and location
10
Great. No complaints whatsoever!
Jose V. 夫妇 India, 2014年7月25日
Holiday to Cavelossim

The location, the looks and the facilities and the excellent pool
7.3
The stay was satisfactory and have sent in a separate review to Radisson. I feel its opportunistic not to include breakfast in the tariff, especially when there are no restaurants nearby that opens early for breakfast. You should insist on it to be part of your website. Why would you go to Goa and be served North Indian cuisine in the buffet. Not as if the buffet was cheap by any standards.
Vishal K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年6月2日
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5.7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月22日
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 咖啡店高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 夜总会高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 宴会厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 别墅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3B07