每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, 卡位罗希姆, 南果阿县, 印度 403731 (显示地图)

立即预订!

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 咖啡店 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 夜总会 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房
高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 宴会厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 别墅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 卡位罗希姆 客房数: 132
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自80份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.2
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (80)
排序:
Devinder B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月17日
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Sumit S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年3月5日
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8.7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Abhijaat S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年3月4日
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Joseph B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年1月5日
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8.7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年1月3日
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8.7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. 夫妇 India, 2014年12月13日
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月10日
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8.7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月26日
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月1日
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.
Dharampal S. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年9月29日
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 咖啡店高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 夜总会高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 宴会厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 别墅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A01