每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, 卡位罗希姆, 南果阿县, 印度 403731 (显示地图)

立即预订!

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 咖啡店 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 夜总会 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅
高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 卡位罗希姆 客房数: 132
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自64份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.2
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
8.2
全部点评 (64)
排序:
Vishal K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年6月2日
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5.7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月22日
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月17日
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6.3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8.3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月1日
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8.7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月18日
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2013年12月22日
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7.7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年8月22日
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年5月30日
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9.7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.
Krishanth C. 团队游客 India, 2013年5月12日
comfortable and enjoyable. Clean rooms/toilets

1. Colorful and green, 2. Pools, 3. Easy access to Cavelossim beach (15min walk inside the hotel)
7.3
The rooms and toilets were nice and clean. The layout of the rooms are well done and nicely spaced out. The villas and rooms are nice and colorful with a nice garden running through it, They have good swimming pool. The breakfast was decent with a big spread (more non veg could have been included). I was disappointed with the service.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 咖啡店高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 夜总会高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 宴会厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 别墅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A03