每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, 卡位罗希姆, 南果阿县, 印度 403731 (查看地图)

立即预订!

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 入口 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 宴会厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 别墅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房
高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅
所在区域: 卡位罗希姆 客房数: 132

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.2

来自86份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.2
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
8.2
全部点评 (86)
排序:
Jamie C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月4日
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, good pool, good location
8.7
举报此点评
Swati M. 夫妇 India, 2015年11月26日
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag

Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
7.3
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
举报此点评
Ujjwal B. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年11月15日
Something is missing

Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
7
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
举报此点评
Vinay U. 单行旅客 India, 2015年5月18日
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
举报此点评
Balaji R. 夫妇 India, 2015年4月14日
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8.3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
举报此点评
Devinder B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月17日
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
举报此点评
Sumit S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年3月5日
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8.7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
举报此点评
Abhijaat S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年3月4日
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
举报此点评
Joseph B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年1月5日
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8.7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
举报此点评
Michael G. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年1月3日
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8.7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 入口高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 宴会厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 别墅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 花园高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 花园高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 入口高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 夜总会高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 客房高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 花园高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04