每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 (Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, 坎迪达萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 坎迪达萨 客房数: 15
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自107份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.8
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (107)
排序:
Hewe L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年1月29日
很袖珍的家庭l旅馆

离海边很近
6.7
我们到巴里岛已经十一点没想到打车到酒店居然二个小时真的太远了!接下来时间就是打车玩了去哪儿坐车都二三个小时!比较郁闷!
旅行须知: 酒店后面有海不过不能游泳,坐穿到岛上可以潜水还可以,就是离库塔乌布很远要二个小时,不过老板人很好是个老外,此外泳池也很小早餐就是套餐炒饭或者炒面
Sun J. 团队游客 China, 2012年1月26日
有好有坏的stay

环境小而迷人,露天浴室
5.7
总体是不错的。 优点:建筑很古色古香,泳池看着很漂亮(还没时间使用),露天的浴室,最后一天早上6点check-out赶飞机的时候,值夜班的人还帮我们泡了茶准备了面包黄油当作早餐,这个很贴心。服务的人都蛮nice的~ 缺点:如果晚上10点多回来开空调的话,夜里会有蚊子。我和另一个朋友有两天没睡好。 最后一天晚上发现床头墙壁上有一排小小的虫子,后来值夜班的帅哥帮我们喷了驱虫药水。 第一天晚上check-in的时候就和前台说我们最后一天晚上要取消怎么办,他们说帮我们去和agoda沟通,结果第2天晚上换了个人值班说不知道,后来和主管(?)沟通了下,也让我们自己和agoda沟通。于是没有办法退掉最后一晚的住宿,只好住了下来。
Cheng H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年1月28日
離海邊很近 可惜小地方不乾淨

便宜 離海邊近
4.3
從小門出去走不到五分鐘就到海邊 不過沒辦法游泳 可以請服務生幫你訂隔天的浮淺 隔天會有人在門外直接帶你包船 不過注意標準配備沒有救生衣 要另外租 缺點在於 枕頭發霉 跟旅館反映 卻推說這是正常現象 可是明明很明顯就發霉了 也不願意換 還有床單也不乾淨 有血跡也不更換新的 其實沒很推薦 住的人也不多 兩晚只有我們一組客人
酒店功能提示: 不推薦這間 如果可以選擇 下次不會再選擇這間
Maria H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年7月26日
Rama Shinta

The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Jon K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月2日
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8.3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年9月8日
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2013年7月24日
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Rochelle B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年6月29日
A quiet getaway from Kuta

Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
8
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
David L. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2013年6月28日
Poor staff performance, ordinary food

Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
7
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Laurence G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年6月12日
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon

staff, pool area, room
8.3
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3C06