每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 (Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, 坎迪达萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.1

来自124份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.8
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (124)
排序:
Hewe L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年1月29日
很袖珍的家庭l旅馆

离海边很近
6.7
我们到巴里岛已经十一点没想到打车到酒店居然二个小时真的太远了!接下来时间就是打车玩了去哪儿坐车都二三个小时!比较郁闷!
旅行须知: 酒店后面有海不过不能游泳,坐穿到岛上可以潜水还可以,就是离库塔乌布很远要二个小时,不过老板人很好是个老外,此外泳池也很小早餐就是套餐炒饭或者炒面
举报此点评
Sun J. 团队游客 China, 2012年1月26日
有好有坏的stay

环境小而迷人,露天浴室
5.7
总体是不错的。 优点:建筑很古色古香,泳池看着很漂亮(还没时间使用),露天的浴室,最后一天早上6点check-out赶飞机的时候,值夜班的人还帮我们泡了茶准备了面包黄油当作早餐,这个很贴心。服务的人都蛮nice的~ 缺点:如果晚上10点多回来开空调的话,夜里会有蚊子。我和另一个朋友有两天没睡好。 最后一天晚上发现床头墙壁上有一排小小的虫子,后来值夜班的帅哥帮我们喷了驱虫药水。 第一天晚上check-in的时候就和前台说我们最后一天晚上要取消怎么办,他们说帮我们去和agoda沟通,结果第2天晚上换了个人值班说不知道,后来和主管(?)沟通了下,也让我们自己和agoda沟通。于是没有办法退掉最后一晚的住宿,只好住了下来。
举报此点评
Cheng H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年1月28日
離海邊很近 可惜小地方不乾淨

便宜 離海邊近
4.3
從小門出去走不到五分鐘就到海邊 不過沒辦法游泳 可以請服務生幫你訂隔天的浮淺 隔天會有人在門外直接帶你包船 不過注意標準配備沒有救生衣 要另外租 缺點在於 枕頭發霉 跟旅館反映 卻推說這是正常現象 可是明明很明顯就發霉了 也不願意換 還有床單也不乾淨 有血跡也不更換新的 其實沒很推薦 住的人也不多 兩晚只有我們一組客人
酒店功能提示: 不推薦這間 如果可以選擇 下次不會再選擇這間
举报此点评
Scott K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月21日
Unsatisfactory and over rated

Pool, pleasant staff
4.3
We did not like our stay in this hotel. 1) The doors on all rooms do not have proper door locks but use old fashioned padlocks. The pin in our door could just be pulled out. We asked for it to be fixed but our door remained unlocked all day until we returned and asked for it to be fixed again. 2) The bathrooms are NOT air conditioned and open to the external environment. There is a large vent in the door between bedroom and bathroom so it is difficult to get main bedroom cool enough as all cold air escapes through the bathroom. No A/C even though it is advertised as having A/C. 3) Renovations were being done past 9pm at night. 4) Lots of mosquitoes as hotel is located right next to a large lagoon. Because bathroom is open to environment you get bitten every time you use the bathroom. 5) Hotel tries to make money where ever it can. owners live in the best room and keep a watch full eye on their staff. It felt as though the staff were scared of the owners and if owners were close by they would alter the answers to suit what the owners expected them to say. We booked four nights at this hotel but after the first night we were unhappy and decided to leave the hotel after the second night. We asked for a refund from the hotel which was refused. We then applied for a refund through Agoda. They agreed to refund one of the nights but not both. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and very professional. Most of the staff are very young - just out of high school - but their English is very good.
举报此点评
Clifford B. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年11月23日
2 nights enough

OK for stopover
6.3
Expect TVThese days
举报此点评
Margot W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年10月28日
Just lovely...perfect in every way

location, staff, rooms
9.7
Rama Shinty has such a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are delightful nd good size, bathroom partially outdoors and gorgeous. Staff amazing and helpful and food delicious. Can't fault it...
举报此点评
Susan V. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年6月2日
Peace and quiet

Staff , location pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
举报此点评
Arun M. 夫妇 India, 2015年5月9日
vacation in bali

location, calm ,privacy
9
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
举报此点评
Juliane T. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年3月7日
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season

Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
6
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
举报此点评
Sola K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年12月4日
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8.7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池拉玛十塔甘地达萨酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04