我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 337
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自69份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.8
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (69)
排序:
Yeung T. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年8月11日
房間整潔,交通尚算便利

交通尚算方便、房間整潔、安靜
7
房間較小,床鋪舒適,一般歐洲旅館。步行至地鐵站約需五至十分鐘,附近有巴士站,轉乘火車就必須轉車,尚算方便。附近有餐廳、小食店,營業至深夜。也有百貨公司、超市營業至九時(或21:30,不肯定),挺方便。
Chow T. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年2月10日
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7.7
Itzik I. 单行旅客 Israel, 2014年1月30日
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年1月2日
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2013年12月17日
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7.7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance
Harry W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月10日
Berlin - great for a break

Staff, transport links, location
9.7
Great location with excellent transport links. Staff very friendly and hotel very comfortable. Even though the breakfast room was very busy the buffet was always fully stocked with a wide variety of hot and cold dishes. Great value all round.
Elin L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Sweden, 2013年11月7日
Nice and clean hotel. Good restaurant.

Breakfast
8.3
Gopalakrishnan K. 商务旅客 India, 2013年9月10日
Overall good

Location,East to acces local transport, resturant around
7.7
Everything was ok. I booked for 2 rooms and my collegue could not join me and asked for canellation. The hotel coiud not pay me the cancllation refund since it is booked through online.
Timo B. 夫妇 Finland, 2013年8月5日
Nice quite new hotel with good location

easy access from the airport, new hotel, central location
8
First time in Berlin. This quite new looking hotel had a very easy access from the airport by bus, central location so easy access to nightlife, shopping, sightseeing etc. Room was big enough but did not have minibar which was a disappointment. I did not try the restaurant so no comment on that. Staff was ok too.
Li S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年8月2日
OK But no coffee maker

Spa Restaurant vicinity to public transport
6
I would choose to stay in H2 or Park Inn Cheaper and it provides breakfast free of charge And it takes a 15 minute walk to the major attractions If I live in Radisson. No need to walk too much,

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C04