每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施
柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 337
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自91份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.8
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (91)
排序:
Yeung T. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年8月11日
房間整潔,交通尚算便利

交通尚算方便、房間整潔、安靜
7
房間較小,床鋪舒適,一般歐洲旅館。步行至地鐵站約需五至十分鐘,附近有巴士站,轉乘火車就必須轉車,尚算方便。附近有餐廳、小食店,營業至深夜。也有百貨公司、超市營業至九時(或21:30,不肯定),挺方便。
Patricia S. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月19日
Clean and comfortable room

Location, big room and big breakfast buffet
8
Clean room, central location and value for money
Candy L. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年10月7日
Not bad.

Clean, new and good staff
8
Overall speaking, this was not bad to stay there but a bit noisy in the morning started from 7 o'clock. Better ask for a room not facing the construction site or get up early.
Gerry M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Ireland, 2014年9月12日
Nice clean friendly hotel

Size of room, Shower facilities, Left luggage
8.3
Pleasant stay except for housekeeping arriving too early in the mornings.
Lee S. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年8月15日
Superb experience!

Good location, helpful staff and pretty nice interior
9
My mom and I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. We even got welcome drinks once we checked - in on the first day of our stay. Overall speaking, this hotel is a nice one with just 3-5mins walking distance to Alexanderplatz U/S-bahnhof. I am definitely staying at this hotel next time when I'm travelling to Berlin. Just one more thing, it will be nicer if we have wifi there.
Thomas T. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年8月6日
Well placed hotel

Great location, clean, friendly staff
8.7
Nice modern room, clean. Wifi was good, location was really good. In 10 mins, you can be in among lots of shops, cafes, and shops. There's a nice traditional beer garden 2 mins from the hotel complete with local music.
Erik J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Denmark, 2014年7月31日
close to all

close to all. aircondition. good and friendly cleaning staff
7.7
The hotel have a very good central placement for all activity. Staff are friendly and support if needed. Room was ok missing refrigriator and Coffee/tee maker. Resturant had good breakfeast and ok food for dinner. I will come back to this hotel again
Paris J. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月22日
Ease of location makes exploring easy

Closeness to the station is wonderful for airport transfers and distance to trendy Mitte for coffee. A fantastic buffet breakfast to fuel your day. And the staff are very eager to assist.
9.3
Matthew C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年7月2日
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9.3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月29日
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3B01