每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (查看地图)

立即预订!

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 337

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.3

来自146份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.9
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (146)
排序:
Kam T. 夫妇 Macau, 2014年8月19日
好住方便

員工好 環境好 價錢好
7.3
近旅游區 可步行到旅游景點 方便整潔
举报此点评
Yeung T. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年8月11日
房間整潔,交通尚算便利

交通尚算方便、房間整潔、安靜
7
房間較小,床鋪舒適,一般歐洲旅館。步行至地鐵站約需五至十分鐘,附近有巴士站,轉乘火車就必須轉車,尚算方便。附近有餐廳、小食店,營業至深夜。也有百貨公司、超市營業至九時(或21:30,不肯定),挺方便。
举报此点评
Samantha L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年8月23日
Fantasic hotel

Reception staff were great, buffet breakfast and room were perfect
9.3
The receptionist in checkin was fantastic, staff in general were great. Room was perfect, but it could do with tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was perfect. What let the hotel down: The lovely lady that checked me in was great but when I went down later to ask about a laundry another staff member sent me in the wrong direction. I had to ask another staff member when I came back after being unsuccessful where it was and waisted a 2hrs because of the wrong info. House keeping kept knocking on my door from 9am on day of check out and actually opened the door before 10am. Check out was 12 and j was not ready to leave at 9am, this is not acceptable in my book. Overall I would stay again but have words with reception to make sure housekeeping don't jump the gun again.
举报此点评
Steven A. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月18日
Berlin Stay

Location, Staff and breakfast
8.7
We had a great stay, Marion from the bar was excellent as we're all the staff. Couldn't believe there was no fridge in the room.
举报此点评
Sergelen T. 夫妇 Mongolia, 2015年8月17日
Hotel am Alexanderplatz

Location, breakfast and comfortable bed
9.3
We stayed for the second time at this hotel and were very satisfied once again. The hotel is close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so that a direct access to the Schoenefeld airport is possible by S-Bahn. In case you travel with a heavy luggage there is a taxi station in front of the hotel. The breakfast was very good, the room big and well equipped, the bed was comfortable.
举报此点评
Stewart R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月23日
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8.3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
举报此点评
Upuli W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年7月22日
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7.3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
举报此点评
Mohamad A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年5月6日
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7.7
Pleasant
举报此点评
Nan J. 商务旅客 China, 2015年4月30日
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
举报此点评
Bernadette K. 夫妇 Ireland, 2015年4月26日
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8.7
Excellent
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C05