每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.4

来自173份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.9
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (173)
排序:
Kam T. 夫妇 Macau, 2014年8月19日
好住方便

員工好 環境好 價錢好
7.3
近旅游區 可步行到旅游景點 方便整潔
举报此点评
Yeung T. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年8月11日
房間整潔,交通尚算便利

交通尚算方便、房間整潔、安靜
7
房間較小,床鋪舒適,一般歐洲旅館。步行至地鐵站約需五至十分鐘,附近有巴士站,轉乘火車就必須轉車,尚算方便。附近有餐廳、小食店,營業至深夜。也有百貨公司、超市營業至九時(或21:30,不肯定),挺方便。
举报此点评
Kazuma T. 夫妇 Japan, 2015年10月10日
超級棒!旁邊就是Hofbrau!

交通方便 離市區近 房間舒適
10
交通超方便。步行到亞歷山大廣場只要5分鐘,有S線U線還有電車都可以搭。廣場四周都是百貨超好買。重要的是飯店旁邊就是慕尼黑Hofbrau的柏林分店!喝到掛都不怕!哈哈
举报此点评
Chien-Chuan H. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2015年10月7日
服務超好

服務非常棒,寄放行李非常貼心
9.3
走一段路是值得的
举报此点评
Hui Y. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2016年1月22日
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
举报此点评
Leen D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Belgium, 2015年12月24日
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
举报此点评
Timothy B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年12月20日
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
举报此点评
Michael H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年12月4日
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9.7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
举报此点评
Pei Y. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年11月23日
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8.7
Had a good stay.
举报此点评
Wan H. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年10月31日
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5.3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05