每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施
柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 337
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自82份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.8
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (82)
排序:
Yeung T. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年8月11日
房間整潔,交通尚算便利

交通尚算方便、房間整潔、安靜
7
房間較小,床鋪舒適,一般歐洲旅館。步行至地鐵站約需五至十分鐘,附近有巴士站,轉乘火車就必須轉車,尚算方便。附近有餐廳、小食店,營業至深夜。也有百貨公司、超市營業至九時(或21:30,不肯定),挺方便。
Matthew C. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年7月2日
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9.3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月29日
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月11日
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月6日
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5.7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月20日
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7.7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. 夫妇 Brazil, 2014年4月23日
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年2月10日
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7.7
Itzik I. 单行旅客 Israel, 2014年1月30日
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年1月2日
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C08