查看酒店资料

柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自222条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自222份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.7

Oleksii M.
乌克兰
2016年7月22日
Everything is good except internet
Food, service, etc was excelent, the only thing to improve is internet, from time to time it was quite slow. That the only thing that needs to be improved. Also it would be nice to have a fridge in the room

Stuart W.
澳大利亚
2016年7月11日
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere

daphne C.
以色列
2016年7月6日
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden

Harry S.
芬兰
2016年6月27日
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast

James L.
美国
2016年6月26日
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!

Lea H.
芬兰
2016年6月21日
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.

DELPHINA Y.
新加坡
2016年6月19日
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.

Matthias A.
德国
2016年6月14日
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"

Susanne G.
英国
2016年5月27日
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic

KRISTJANA G.
挪威
2016年5月23日
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded