我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林米特华美达大酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte)

Chausseestreet 118-120., 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心
柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 145
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自27份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.4
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (27)
排序:
Yuan C. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月10日

10
环境优美。早餐很好,价格也很合理,我女友很喜欢这里,服务态度很好。早餐品种丰富,值得入住。下次还要选择这家。
Yuan C. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月9日

10
环境优美。早餐很好,价格也很合理,我女友很喜欢这里,服务态度很好。早餐品种丰富,值得入住。下次还要选择这家。
Lin Y. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2012年9月12日
地點方便

離地鐵很近
10
我們是住四人房的房間,房間內部專潢比較簡單一點 早餐需要改進,選擇性少 而且水果沙拉味道怪怪的 建議到飯店旁邊的超市採買 價位又低廉(只開到晚上十一點) 沿著飯店直直走會 經過一家賣日式飯糰的店 超好吃的 BERLIN 的豬腳大家都說不是挺正宗的又不好吃 建議大家不要隨便找一家餐廳吃 請上網找有名餐廳吃
观光/景点提示: 沿著飯店直直走會經過一家賣燒賣的中國餐館 裡面有火鍋喔(她的火鍋可以一直加料又不加錢喔)但是味道就OK拉 裡面的服務生挺熱情的
Kheng C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月18日
Clean and value for money hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
7
I only stay for 2 days in this hotel, the room is small but clean and neat. There are road construction in front of the hotel and give some inconvenient due to road closure, anyway it is still short walking to the nearest train station. Remember to buy tourist card at 18.50 Euro when you arrive the main station so you can travel unlimited entire Berlin with train and bus with this card.
Yuen L. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年8月2日
Nice and convenient hotel

Location, clean, convenient transport
9.3
It is a good hotel. Very near to the subway so easily accessible to major attractions. No wifi at room but free at the lobby. Air-conditioned. I will recommend the stay here.
Chong P. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年7月13日
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
9
Chong P. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年7月13日
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
7.7
Valerina Y. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年7月6日
convinient and comfortable and good location

clean, convinient location for transport and food, nice service
8
We requested for two twin beds but ended up with a double. The staff was kind to change another room for us at the front desk but the new room was not equipped with fridge nor liquid hand soap which seemed to be the standard in the other room which my other friends stayed in. I hope it was just a coincidence that that room was different. Otherwise, basically I think the stay had been nice. A number of supermarkets, fastfood/restraurants of quality to choose from at an affordable price. The Underground station was just across the street - the only problem was there was a 500m construction section in the line (2 stations away) where no trains would be able to pass and if you happened to be going to the other side of the same line, a big detour has to be made to get back to the hotel.
Valerina Y. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年7月6日
good breakfast and good stay

good location, nice breakfast, comfortable room
8.3
The plan was breakfast included and they had been great with quite some choices. It is also located next to 3 supermarkets and more than 5 restaurants and coffee shop which is very convinient for quick shopping or nice food. The subway station was just a couple traffic lights away which is also very convinient. The only thing was that there were a lot of construction going on in Berlin. There was a construction section in the subway line that going to attractions from that line may need extra transfers. There were also a couple constructions on the road outside the hotel as well so it might be bit dusty as well. Nonetheless, it was overall a pleasant stay.
Wesley M. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年5月26日
Great stay

Clean, good staff and good facilities
9.3
Our stay was excellent, it was a shame about the weather though!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3C07