每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林米特华美达大酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte)

Chausseestreet 118-120., 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室
柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 145
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自33份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.3
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
6.9
最新点评 (33)
排序:
Jun Z. 单行旅客 China, 2014年5月17日
总体感觉一般,首先到达时被告知系统出错,没有房间。然后被送到西南边的另一家Ramada。直接送走。

没什么好评价的。
5
没感觉。因为住的是Ramada Plaza。对于Ramada Plaza。 他们的服务还是比较专业的。给了大房,并给了早餐。
Yuan C. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月10日

10
环境优美。早餐很好,价格也很合理,我女友很喜欢这里,服务态度很好。早餐品种丰富,值得入住。下次还要选择这家。
Yuan C. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月9日

10
环境优美。早餐很好,价格也很合理,我女友很喜欢这里,服务态度很好。早餐品种丰富,值得入住。下次还要选择这家。
Lin Y. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2012年9月12日
地點方便

離地鐵很近
10
我們是住四人房的房間,房間內部專潢比較簡單一點 早餐需要改進,選擇性少 而且水果沙拉味道怪怪的 建議到飯店旁邊的超市採買 價位又低廉(只開到晚上十一點) 沿著飯店直直走會 經過一家賣日式飯糰的店 超好吃的 BERLIN 的豬腳大家都說不是挺正宗的又不好吃 建議大家不要隨便找一家餐廳吃 請上網找有名餐廳吃
观光/景点提示: 沿著飯店直直走會經過一家賣燒賣的中國餐館 裡面有火鍋喔(她的火鍋可以一直加料又不加錢喔)但是味道就OK拉 裡面的服務生挺熱情的
Bernd J. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年9月21日
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7.7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Zixiang F. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年5月19日
Stay was pleasant

Customer service was polite, room was clean, great location
8
Took a little longer to check-in but it was okay since the customer service officer was polite. Clean rooms, great location, no complaint.
Zixiang F. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年5月19日
Great stay

Great location, affordable price, clean room
8
Kheng C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月18日
Clean and value for money hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
7
I only stay for 2 days in this hotel, the room is small but clean and neat. There are road construction in front of the hotel and give some inconvenient due to road closure, anyway it is still short walking to the nearest train station. Remember to buy tourist card at 18.50 Euro when you arrive the main station so you can travel unlimited entire Berlin with train and bus with this card.
Fah K. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年1月6日
Nice hotel but reception staffs should be improved

1.Not far from underground train 2.clean room&nice bathroom 3.nice breakfast
7.7
Room is comfortable. Nice breakfast, variety of food but service of staffs should be improved. Hotel should inform customer clearly about car park fee in the beginning.
Yuen L. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年8月2日
Nice and convenient hotel

Location, clean, convenient transport
9.3
It is a good hotel. Very near to the subway so easily accessible to major attractions. No wifi at room but free at the lobby. Air-conditioned. I will recommend the stay here.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特华美达大酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3A04